End of Season Luncheon from Time Past Inn after play with awards and prizes. (Thu, September 26)

Bob Fisher
Bob Stefl
Cathie Lockwood
Chuck McGuire
Dave Williams
David Anderson
David Strand
Dick Moore
Don Peterson
Gary Duffy
George Southwick
Gerry Chrisman
Hank Campbell
John Kirk
John Walker
Kate Shilgalis
Ken Brooks
Penny Stephens
Robert Goodall
Roger Cann
Sandy Groves
Tom Shilgalis
Wayne Lockwood