Welcome to the 76th OGA Tournament of Champions (Canceled)






Dates: Saturday, May 30, 2020 - Sunday, May 31, 2020


Site: Eagle Crest - Ridge Course | Redmond, Ore.


Eligibility: Must be an amateur, an OGA member, at least 13 years of age as of May 30, 2020 and meet one of the following:


  • 2018 or 2019 Men's, Women's or Senior Men's gross club champion of a regular OGA member club or qualifying associate club.
  • 2018 and 2019 individual gross champion of any Championship on the current OGA Men's, Sr. Men's, Women's and Sr. Women's performance points list.
  • the following performance points leaders: Amanda Jacobs, Gretchen Johnson and Victoria Gailey
  • all past Oregon Women's Amateur Champions.
  • the 2019 Morse Cup Team, 2019 PNGA Cup Team, 2019 Hudson Cup Team.
  • the 2019 OGA Men's Team Champions: Travis Milleman, Harrison Moir, JC Riter, Blake Seabaugh - Oswego Lake Country Club
  • the 2019 Oregon Junior Stroke Play Champions Nate Stember and Victoria Gailey and 2018 Oregon Junior Amateur Champions Nate Stember and Olivia Loberg.
  • the 2019 OGA Tour Championship Open and Senior individual gross champions, Jade Headings and Terry Martin.


Any player 50 years or older as of May 30, 2020 may compete in the Senior Division. All 2018 and 2019 Senior Club Champions must compete in the Senior Division.


Format:  36-hole stroke play gross competition with Men’s, Women’s and Senior Men's Divisions. In the event of a tie for the Men’s, Women’s or Senior Men's Championship, the Champion will be decided immediately by a hole-by-hole playoff.


Entry Fee: $145


Entry Includes:

  • 3 Rounds of golf - One practice round and two competition rounds
  • OGA hosted lunch on Saturday
  • Tee Prizes
  • Merchandise certificate awards will be given to top finishers
  • Special awards from Jones Sports Co. will be issued to the Gross Men's, Women's and Senior Men's Champions


Field Limit:  The field will be limited to 144 players, including Women, Men and Senior Men. Entries will be accepted according to the date of receipt of entry and entry fee.


Exemptions: Defending Champions Nate Blauer, Rock Creek CC, Pat O'Donnell, Arrowhead GC & Rosie Cook, Juniper GC are exempt into the Championship. Exempt players must meet the eligibility requirements and file an entry by the deadline.


Pairings/Player Information: Pairings and player information will be sent out via email after the close of entry deadline.


Performance Points: Points for the 2020 Tournament of Champions will count for the following team competitions: the 2020 Morse Cup Team, 2020 Hudson Cup Team and 2021 PNGA Cup Team. All points awarded from the men’s or women's performance points schedule will count towards senior men’s or senior women's points.


Men's Performance Points Schedule

Senior Men's Performance Points Schedule

Women's Performance Points Schedule


Entry Deadline: May 13, 2020 at 11:59 p.m. (pst)