Player Roster

Click on column heading to sort on that column. Click on player name to see player detail.

Handle City State
Alan Leach Madison MS
Alex Weddington Meridian MS
Andy Leslie Hattiesburg MS
Anthony Ladner Hattiesburg Ms.
Bart Majors Hattiesburg MS
Bill Byrne Natchez MS
Bill Coleman Indianola MS
Bill Hood Greenville MS
Billy Nowell Cleveland MS
Bo Murphy Hattiesburg Mississippi
Bob Abney Madison MS
Bob Maddox Hattiesburg Ms
Bob Spaulding Jackson Mississippi
Bobby Joe McLendon Hattiesburg ms
Bobo Catoe Sumner MS
Brenton Field Gulfport Mississippi
Brother Sandifer Greenville MS
Burke Ellzey Hattiesburg MS
Chan Henry Madison Ms
Charlie Pilkinton Columbus MS
Christopher Arnoult Gulfport Mississippi
Clay Giuffria GULFPORT Mississippi
Clay Speights Hattiesburg MS
Craig Foshee Madison MS
Danny Hooker Pontotoc Ms
David Allen Starkville MS
David Holcomb Clarksdale Mississippi
David Moore Hattiesburg MS
David Ray Meridian MS
Don West Columbus MS
Doug McElroy Columbia MS
Duane Pinter Hattiesburg ms
Earl Aycock Meridian MS
Eddie Walley Hattiesburg MS
Frank Powell Pascagoula MS
Gardner Gallaspy Madison MS
Gary Lett Hattiesburg Ms
Gary Lukens Hattiesburg MS
George Hinman Brandon MS
H.L. Dilworth Cleveland MS
Harris Gholson Holly Springs MS
Homer Branning - -
Homer Burns Brandon Mississippi
Howard Waugh Gulfport MS
Hugh Parker Petal MS
Jack Haynes Madison MS
Jeff Devereaux Hattiesburg Ms
Jim Henderson Hattiesburg MS
Jim Rose Tupelo Mississippi
John Garner Petal Ms.
John Harmon Hattiesburg MS
Jud Vance Belden MS
Ken Lee Hattiesburg MS
Ken Miller Jackson MS
Ken Pitts Brandon MS
Kenny Wise Hattiesburg MS
Kevin Bounds Brandon MS
Kirk Hanson Gulfport MS
Lance Reid Petal MS
Larry Boyd Hattiesburg MS
Lynn Pippin Ocean Springs MS
Mario Alfonso Southaven MS
Mark Wampler Gulfport Ms
Mike Beyerstedt Gulfport MS
Mike Darby Hattiesburg MS
Mike Etheridge Moss Point Mississippi
Mike Goodwin Biloxi Ms
Murray Brinson Hattiesburg MS
Paul Hunt Eupora MS
Richard Burgardt Clinton MS
Richard Fairchild Madison MS
Richard Mathis Hattiesburg MS
Rickey Riley Mantachie MS
Ricky Sims Canton MS
Rob Smith - -
Robby Russell Diamondhead MS
Robert Occhi Gulfport Ms
Robert Pannell Greenwood MS
Robert Sanford Meridian MS
Robert Smith Long Beach MS
Robert Willis Grenada MS
Robin Foley Brandon MS
Roger Bickford Hattiesburg MS
Ronny Cowser Hattiesburg MS
Russell Boltz Purvis Mississippi
Scott Morgan Meridian MS
Scott Uithoven Belden MS
Sean Casey Hernando MS
Sean McGee Hattiesburg MS
Sean Oakley Brandon Mississippi
Stan Lightsey Hattiesburg MS
Steve Brantley Petal MS
Steve Lary University MS
Steve Trotter Madison MS
Steve Winkle - -
Tanny Cole Sumrall MS
Teddy Viator Hattiesburg MS
Tim Roop Hernando ms
Timothy Smith Hattiesburg Mississippi
Todd Nace Hattiesburg Ms
Tommy Morgan Tupelo MS
Tony Eiland Starkville MS
William Hatchett Diamondhead MS
Young Yu Hattiesburg Mississippi