Last Ten Mid-Am Champions

2022- Dave Jennings

2021- Dave Jennings

2020- Dave Jennings

2019- Reed Nielsen

2018- Darrin Overson

2017- Dan Horner

2016- Kurt Owen

2015- Ryan Brimley

2014- Jason Hargett

2013- Robbie Fillmore


Last Three Mid-Am Runners-Up

2022- Cameron Crawford

2021- Patrick Horstmann

2020- Kurt Owen, Kirk Siddens



Last 3rd - 5th from Previous Mid-Am

2022- Marc Engellenner, Reed Nielsen, Sam Haslam, Luke Crapo, Spencer Schindler, Derek Penman, Kurt Owen


Current Senior State Amateur Champion

2022- Darren Kuhn


Current Senior Stroke Play Champion

2023- Jeff Jolley


Last Ten State Amateur Champions

2022- Zac Jones

2021- Martin Leon

2020- Mitchell Schow

2019- Preston Summerhays

2018- Preston Summerhays

2017- Kelton Hirsch

2016- Patrick Fishburn

2015- Jordan Rodgers

2014- Jon Wright

2013- Cole Ogden


Top Five Mid-Amateurs on PPR not already exempt as of the conclusion of Winterchamps.

2023- Justin Shluker, Keanu Akina, John Owen, Devin Tovey, Steven Croft



*Exemptions will only be honored for players who are amateurs and members of the UGA at the time of earning the exemption.