Master Roster

Type Club Name

Wilmington, NC



Entry Window: April 13 at 8:00pm - June 4 at 11:59pm


The Carolinas Amateur Championship began in 1910 and is the flagship championship in the Carolinas. From 1910-2009 the Carolinas Amateur Championship was Match Play.  In 2010, the championship began being conducted at 72 holes of stroke play. After 36 holes, the field is cut to the low 60 scores and ties for the final two rounds. Entry is open to any male amateur golfer who maintains a residence in North Carolina or South Carolina, is a member in good standing of a club which is a member of the Carolinas Golf Association and has an active GHIN┬« USGA Handicap Index┬« that does not exceed 10.4. Players may attempt to qualify at any location in the Carolinas.


Lansdon Robbins wins the 106th Carolinas Amateur Championship. View Story




Imperial Headwear