Welcome to the 2023 Maine Golf Hall of Fame registration page.  This year's event will be held on Wednesday, October 11, 2023.  The golf tournament will be a 1:00 pm shotgun start (12:00 pm registration opens) followed by a social hour at 5:00 pm and dinner beginning at 6:00 pm.  The induction ceremony will begin once everyone has finished their meal.


The class of 2023 includes the following inductees:


  • Blaine Davis, sportswriter and golf entrepreneur from Yarmouth


  • Thea Davis, champion golfer and golf professional from Plymouth and Hermon Meadows


  • Kyle Evans, former superintendent of Waterville/Springbrook and President/Managing Partner of Belgrade Lakes Golf Club


  • Keith Patterson, champion golfer from Hudson and Biddeford-Saco


  • Linda "Birdie" Pearse, golf leader and organizer of most women's golf events for years from Goose River and Hope


Please come and support these inductees who have made remarkable contributions to our great game of golf!