Powered by Golf Genius Software

 

 

 

 

Tour Tour Director Phone Email
AL - Birmingham Frank Knowles 334-803-6692 fknowles@gcamtour.com
AR - Arkansas Craig Merrill 501-258-9985 arkansas@GCAmTour.com
AZ - Arizona Tom Head 480-323-5200 thead@GCAmTour.com
CA - Bay Area Dan Cacho 707-567-7700 dcacho@GCAmTour.com
CA - Central Steve Neer 559 360 2720

sneer@gcamtour.com

CA - Los Angeles Josh Strobl 619-933-7779 jstrobl@GCAmTour.com
CA - Palm Springs Carol VanNatta 760-409-4795 PalmSprings@GCAmTour.com
CA - Sacramento Dan Cacho

707-567-7700

dcacho@GCAmTour.com

CA - San Diego

Josh Strobl

619-933-7779

jstrobl@GCAmTour.com
CO - Denver Charles Santaularia 303-284-9232 colorado@GCAmTour.com
DC - Washington Scott Murdick 443-831-4373 WashDC@GCAmTour.com
DR - Dominican Republic Felix Olivo 809-284-6523 felixolivo@gmail.com
FL - Jacksonville

Mike Charrie

904-318-0038 Jacksonville@GCAmTour.com

FL/LA - Gulf Coast

Frank Knowles 334-803-6692

fknowles@gcamtour.com

FL - Miami/Ft Lauderdale Gregory MacGraw 909-358-5094

SouthFL@GCAmTour.com

FL - Orlando Gary Adamek 813 263 2571 gadamek@GCAmTour.com

FL - Tampa/Sarasota

Gary Adamek 813 263 2571

gadamek@GCAmTour.com

FL - West Palm Beach

Gregory MacGraw 909-358-5094

SouthFL@GCamTour.com

GA - Atlanta Kris Longfellow 404 406 5066 klongfellow@gcamtour.com
HI - Hawaii John Harman 808-721-6935 Hawaii@GCAmTour.com
IL - Chicago Dru Nelson 847-219-3108 Chicago@GCAmTour.com
IN - Indianapolis Craig Asbury 317-515-3908 Indianapolis@GCAmTour.com
MA - New England John Cox 508-277-2460 jcox@gcamtour.com
MD - Baltimore Lloyd Canterbury 443-986-2435 Baltimore@GCAmTour.com
MI - Detroit Phillip Sandula 810-625-0622 detroit@GCAmTour.com
MN - Minneapolis Bruce Addleman 612-386-2956 baddleman@GCAmTour.com
MO - Kansas City Delbert Kinchelow 816-807-9400 dKinchelow@GCAmTour.com
MO - St Louis Jim Brown 636 578 6403 jbrown@GCAmTour.com
NC/SC - Carolinas Ross VanDooser 919-917-5575 rvandooser@GCAmTour.com
NJ - New Jersey Kurt Hettel 856-298-3232 khettel@GCAmTour.com
NM - Albuquerque Danny Ottman 505-220-9906

newmexico@gcamtour.com

NV - Las Vegas    

drake.schunk@golfchannel.com

NY - Buffalo Paul Wanecski 716-830-4255 pwanecski@GCAmTour.com
NY - Long Island Christian Harrigan 516-582-3562 longisland@GCAmTour.com
NY - NYC/Hudson Valley Klaus Zimmermann 914-774-0565 HudsonValley@GCAmTour.com
OH - Cincinnati/Louisville Matt Johnson 513-340-1675 mjohnson@GCAmTour.com
OH - Cleveland David Graham 330-931-8621 Cleveland@GCAmTour.com
OH - Columbus Jacob Bridges 614-746-3079 Columbus@gcamtour.com
OK - Oklahoma/Tulsa Dave Kirby 405-641-5253 dkirby@GCAmTour.com

ON - Toronto

Paul Wanecski 716-830-4255

pwanecski@GCAmTour.com

PA - Philadelphia Beau Stockholm 610-823-1341 Philadelphia@GCAmTour.com
PA - Pittsburgh Tim Kane 724-321-0996 Pittsburgh@GCAmTour.com
PR - Puerto Rico Erick Cuadrado 787-320-8146 ecuadrado@gcamtour.com
SC - Hilton Head Keith Weaver 419-631-1151 HiltonHead@GCAmTour.com
SC - Upstate Jimmy Turner 864-425-2175 Upstate@GCAmTour.com
TN - Knoxville Jerry Harrel 317-509-3426 jharrel@gcamtour.com
TN - Nashville Joe Craig 615-708-9927 Nashville@GCAmTour.com
TX - Dallas Don Littrell 520-990-3818

dlittrell@gcamtour.com

TX - Hill Country

Don Littrell

520-990-3818

dlittrell@gcamtour.com

TX - Houston

Darrell Hail  

dhail@gcamtour.com

VA - Richmond Chris Heipel 804-839-1869 Richmond@GCAmTour.com
WA - Pacific Northwest Joe Wagner  

joe.wagner@golfchannel.com

WI - Milwaukee Bridget Leach  

bleech@gcamtour.com