Back

Jackson Bentley

Round Date Round Name Points Gross Score Net Score Holes carded
[+] Dec 14, 2019 Sat. Winter Eclectic - Great Blue 0.00 79.0 76.0 18
[+] Feb 22, 2020 Sat. Winter Eclectic - Great Blue 0.00 77.0 77.0 18
[+] Feb 29, 2020 Season Opener (Mod. Alt. Shot) - Greenback 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Mar 07, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback 23.00 70.0 69.0 18
[+] Mar 21, 2020 2-Man Scramble - Great Blue 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Apr 04, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 10.67 80.0 78.0 18
[+] Apr 11, 2020 2-Man Shamble - Greenback 0.00 73.0 72.0 18
[+] Apr 18, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Klint 6.50 83.0 81.0 18
[+] Apr 25, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 10.00 79.0 78.0 18
[+] May 02, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 21.00 77.0 74.0 18
[+] May 09, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 12.00 76.0 74.0 18
[+] May 16, 2020 Memorial Classic Stableford - Great Blue 80.00 75.0 71.0 18
[+] May 23, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game & Civil WAOR - Greenback - Morten 17.17 75.0 74.0 18
[+] May 30, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 10.00 84.0 82.0 18

Completed Multi-Round Tournaments

Tournament Name Points
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
2020 Civil WAOR Ryder Cup 0.00
Winter Eclectic Series - Net 0.00
Winter Eclectic Series - Gross 0.00