Back

Jim Brewington

Round Date Round Name Points Gross Score Net Score Holes carded
[+] Dec 28, 2019 Sat. Winter Eclectic - Greenback 0.00 86.0 72.0 18
[+] Mar 04, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 14.50 96.0 84.0 18
[+] Mar 11, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 17.00 87.0 76.0 18
[+] Mar 18, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 17.00 84.0 73.0 18
[+] Apr 01, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 0.00 39.0 33.0 9
[+] Apr 04, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 5.00 101.0 88.0 18
[+] Apr 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 17.00 91.0 77.0 18
[+] Apr 11, 2020 2-Man Shamble - Greenback 0.00 80.0 66.0 17
[+] Apr 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 3.00 94.0 82.0 18
[+] Apr 22, 2020 4-Man Scramble - Great Blue 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Apr 29, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Shamble - Greenback 0.00 77.0 65.0 18
[+] May 06, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 5.00 90.0 78.0 18
[+] May 13, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 17.00 88.0 74.0 18
[+] May 16, 2020 Memorial Classic Stableford - Great Blue 10.00 99.0 84.0 18
[+] May 20, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 15.33 83.0 72.0 18
[+] May 23, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game & Civil WAOR - Greenback - Morten 16.00 91.0 80.0 18
[+] May 27, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Best Ball - Greenback 20.00 86.0 75.0 18

Completed Multi-Round Tournaments

Tournament Name Points
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
2020 Civil WAOR Ryder Cup 0.00
Winter Eclectic Series - Net 0.00
Winter Eclectic Series - Gross 0.00