Back

Nick Huff

Round Date Round Name Points Gross Score Net Score Holes carded
[+] Mar 21, 2020 2-Man Scramble - Great Blue 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Apr 01, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 23.00 71.0 79.0 18
[+] Apr 04, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 23.00 70.0 75.0 18
[+] Apr 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 23.00 73.0 80.0 18
[+] Apr 11, 2020 2-Man Shamble - Greenback 0.00 69.0 75.0 18
[+] Apr 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 23.00 65.0 73.0 18
[+] Apr 18, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Klint 8.00 82.0 87.0 18
[+] Apr 22, 2020 4-Man Scramble - Great Blue 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Apr 25, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 23.00 71.0 76.0 18
[+] Apr 29, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Shamble - Greenback 0.00 61.0 68.0 18
[+] May 06, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 23.00 68.0 75.0 18
[+] May 09, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 23.00 70.0 74.0 18
[+] May 13, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 23.00 67.0 72.0 18
[+] May 16, 2020 Memorial Classic Stableford - Great Blue 80.00 73.0 76.0 18
[+] May 20, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 23.00 67.0 73.0 18
[+] May 23, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game & Civil WAOR - Greenback - Morten 23.00 67.0 72.0 18
[+] May 27, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Best Ball - Greenback 100.00 67.0 74.0 18
[+] May 30, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 17.00 74.0 78.0 18

Completed Multi-Round Tournaments

Tournament Name Points
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Gross 0.00