Back

Dick Cherry

Round Date Round Name Points Gross Score Net Score Holes carded
[+] Mar 04, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 23.00 82.0 75.0 18
[+] Mar 07, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback 0.00 88.0 81.0 17
[+] Apr 11, 2020 2-Man Shamble - Greenback 0.00 84.0 77.0 18
[+] May 13, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 8.00 89.0 82.0 18
[+] May 16, 2020 Memorial Classic Stableford - Great Blue 10.00 93.0 83.0 18
[+] May 23, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 10.83 84.0 77.0 18
[+] May 27, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Best Ball - Greenback 10.00 87.0 82.0 18
[+] Jun 03, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bob 8.00 86.0 79.0 18
[+] Jun 10, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 5.00 84.0 78.0 18
[+] Jun 13, 2020 Best-Ball Championship Rd1 - Greenback 0.00 83.0 75.0 18
[+] Jun 14, 2020 Best-Ball Championship Rd2 - Great Blue 0.00 90.0 80.0 18
[+] Jun 17, 2020 3-Best Chicago Quota - Greenback 25.00 85.0 78.0 18
[+] Jun 27, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bert 23.00 78.0 68.0 18
[+] Jul 01, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 8.00 81.0 73.0 18
[+] Jul 04, 2020 Red, White & Blue - Greenback 66.67 76.0 70.0 18
[+] Jul 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 9.60 79.0 72.0 18
[+] Jul 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 19.40 75.0 68.0 18
[+] Jul 18, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 4.00 88.0 80.0 18
[+] Jul 22, 2020 White Tee Open - Greenback 20.00 82.0 76.0 18
[+] Jul 25, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 26.15 81.0 71.0 18
[+] Aug 26, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 12.00 79.0 74.0 18
[+] Aug 29, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 3.00 89.0 82.0 18
[+] Sep 05, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Morten 23.00 75.0 69.0 18

Completed Multi-Round Tournaments

Tournament Name Points
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
2020 Civil WAOR 0.00
Net Best-Ball Championship - Team Competition (2-D.. 0.00
Gross Best-Ball Championship - Team Competition (2.. 0.00
Net Best-Ball Championship - Individual Points (2-.. 0.00
Gross Best-Ball Championship - Individual Points (.. 20.00