Back

Gordon Lanpher

Round Date Round Name Points Gross Score Net Score Holes carded
[+] Nov 27, 2019 Wed. Winter Eclectic - Greenback 0.00 82.0 71.0 18
[+] Dec 04, 2019 Wed. Winter Eclectic - Greenback 0.00 78.0 67.0 18
[+] Dec 11, 2019 Wed. Winter Eclectic - Greenback 0.00 84.0 73.0 18
[+] Mar 11, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 12.00 86.0 79.0 18
[+] Apr 01, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 17.00 88.0 81.0 18
[+] Apr 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 5.00 96.0 88.0 18
[+] Apr 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 5.00 88.0 81.0 18
[+] Apr 22, 2020 4-Man Scramble - Great Blue 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Apr 29, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Shamble - Greenback 0.00 69.0 63.0 16
[+] May 06, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 5.00 87.0 80.0 18
[+] May 13, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 5.00 94.0 86.0 18
[+] May 20, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 8.00 83.0 76.0 18
[+] May 27, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Best Ball - Greenback 40.00 80.0 73.0 18

Completed Multi-Round Tournaments

Tournament Name Points
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
Winter Eclectic Series - Net 0.00
Winter Eclectic Series - Gross 0.00