Back

Christian Trejbal

Round Date Round Name Points Gross Score Net Score Holes carded
[+] Mar 11, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 17.00 83.0 76.0 18
[+] Mar 18, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 12.00 86.0 79.0 18
[+] Apr 01, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 23.00 81.0 73.0 18
[+] Apr 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 5.00 94.0 85.0 18
[+] Apr 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 8.00 83.0 75.0 18
[+] Apr 29, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Shamble - Greenback 0.00 80.0 73.0 18
[+] May 06, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 8.00 84.0 77.0 18
[+] May 13, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 4.50 96.0 87.0 18
[+] May 20, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 5.00 89.0 80.0 18
[+] May 27, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Best Ball - Greenback 60.00 80.0 71.0 18
[+] Jun 03, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bob 5.00 89.0 79.0 18
[+] Jun 10, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 20.00 77.0 69.0 18
[+] Jun 17, 2020 3-Best Chicago Quota - Greenback 40.00 83.0 75.0 18
[+] Jun 24, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Dan 17.00 80.0 71.0 18
[+] Jul 01, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 3.00 89.0 82.0 18
[+] Jul 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 3.00 85.0 78.0 18
[+] Jul 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 0.00 85.0 79.0 17
[+] Jul 18, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 5.00 87.0 76.0 18
[+] Jul 22, 2020 White Tee Open - Greenback 67.27 80.0 71.0 18
[+] Jul 29, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bob 10.67 85.0 76.0 18
[+] Aug 01, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 23.00 75.0 65.0 18
[+] Aug 05, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 3.00 88.0 82.0 18
[+] Aug 15, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 12.00 84.0 75.0 18
[+] Aug 19, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Stableford - Great Blue 50.00 84.0 76.0 18
[+] Aug 22, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 12.00 87.0 76.0 18
[+] Aug 26, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 8.00 83.0 76.0 18
[+] Sep 02, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 10.67 81.0 74.0 18
[+] Sep 23, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback 12.00 88.0 82.0 18
[+] Sep 30, 2020 Cha-Cha-Cha - Greenback 95.00 76.0 70.0 18
[+] Oct 14, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 23.00 75.0 69.0 18
[+] Oct 21, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 19.00 82.0 76.0 18
[+] Oct 28, 2020 4-Man 2-Net Payball - Greenback 60.00 79.0 73.0 18

Completed Multi-Round Tournaments

Tournament Name Points
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Gross 0.00