Back

Christopher Smed

Round Date Round Name Points Gross Score Net Score Holes carded
[+] Dec 28, 2019 Sat. Winter Eclectic - Greenback 0.00 81.0 79.0 18
[+] Mar 07, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback 10.00 85.0 86.0 18
[+] Apr 04, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 5.00 104.0 104.0 18
[+] Apr 11, 2020 2-Man Shamble - Greenback 0.00 75.0 76.0 18
[+] Apr 18, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Klint 0.00 54.0 54.0 10
[+] May 09, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 8.00 79.0 80.0 18
[+] May 16, 2020 Memorial Classic Stableford - Great Blue 0.00 84.0 83.0 17
[+] May 23, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 5.00 80.0 81.0 18
[+] Jun 10, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 15.75 75.0 78.0 18
[+] Jun 13, 2020 Best-Ball Championship Rd1 - Greenback 0.00 85.0 84.0 18
[+] Jun 14, 2020 Best-Ball Championship Rd2 - Great Blue 0.00 88.0 86.0 18
[+] Jun 24, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Dan 23.00 75.0 77.0 18
[+] Jul 01, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 17.00 73.0 75.0 18
[+] Jul 04, 2020 Red, White & Blue - Greenback 32.00 74.0 77.0 18
[+] Jul 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 12.00 79.0 80.0 18
[+] Jul 22, 2020 White Tee Open - Greenback 120.00 72.0 72.0 18
[+] Jul 25, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 5.00 81.0 77.0 18
[+] Aug 05, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 5.00 86.0 85.0 18
[+] Aug 08, 2020 Club Championship Rd1 - Greenback 0.00 79.0 73.0 18
[+] Aug 09, 2020 Club Championship Rd2 - Great Blue 0.00 79.0 72.0 18
[+] Aug 15, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 8.00 85.0 82.0 18
[+] Aug 19, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Stableford - Great Blue 20.00 90.0 88.0 18
[+] Aug 22, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 17.00 79.0 75.0 18
[+] Aug 26, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 5.00 86.0 85.0 18
[+] Aug 29, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 5.00 80.0 77.0 18
[+] Sep 02, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 14.50 78.0 77.0 18
[+] Sep 09, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Dan 17.00 86.0 84.0 18
[+] Sep 30, 2020 Cha-Cha-Cha - Greenback 100.00 69.0 68.0 18

Completed Multi-Round Tournaments

Tournament Name Points
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
Net Major Tournament Points - Gross/Net (2-Day Ag.. 112.50
Gross Major Tournament Points - Gross/Net (2-Day .. 0.00
Overall Gross (2-Day Aggregate) - Club Championship 0.00
Overall Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Club Championship 0.00
Net Flighted Gross & Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Club .. 0.00
Gross Flighted Gross & Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Clu.. 0.00
Net Best-Ball Championship - Team Competition (2-D.. 0.00
Gross Best-Ball Championship - Team Competition (2.. 0.00
Net Best-Ball Championship - Individual Points (2-.. 0.00
Gross Best-Ball Championship - Individual Points (.. 20.00
Winter Eclectic Series - Net 0.00
Winter Eclectic Series - Gross 0.00