Back

Frank Scopacasa

Round Date Round Name Points Gross Score Net Score Holes carded
[+] Mar 11, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 15.33 84.0 79.0 18
[+] Mar 18, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 17.00 78.0 72.0 18
[+] Apr 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 8.00 88.0 81.0 18
[+] Apr 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 5.00 86.0 80.0 18
[+] Apr 22, 2020 4-Man Scramble - Great Blue 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Apr 29, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Shamble - Greenback 0.00 79.0 73.0 18
[+] May 13, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 17.00 81.0 74.0 18
[+] May 20, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 12.00 79.0 73.0 18
[+] May 27, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Best Ball - Greenback 10.00 87.0 80.0 18
[+] Jun 03, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bob 8.00 86.0 78.0 18
[+] Jun 17, 2020 3-Best Chicago Quota - Greenback 66.00 79.0 72.0 18
[+] Jun 24, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Dan 19.00 77.0 69.0 18
[+] Jul 01, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 10.67 78.0 72.0 18
[+] Jul 04, 2020 Red, White & Blue - Greenback 16.67 78.0 73.0 18
[+] Jul 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 5.60 81.0 75.0 18
[+] Jul 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 18.20 77.0 71.0 18
[+] Jul 22, 2020 White Tee Open - Greenback 20.00 84.0 78.0 18
[+] Jul 29, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bob 13.25 79.0 72.0 18
[+] Aug 05, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 5.75 80.0 74.0 18
[+] Aug 12, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 23.00 75.0 69.0 18
[+] Aug 19, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Stableford - Great Blue 100.00 78.0 71.0 18
[+] Aug 26, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 5.00 85.0 79.0 18
[+] Sep 09, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Dan 8.00 95.0 89.0 18

Completed Multi-Round Tournaments

Tournament Name Points
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Gross 0.00