Back

David Randall

Round Date Round Name Points Gross Score Net Score Holes carded
[+] Mar 04, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 12.00 98.0 86.0 18
[+] Mar 11, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 12.00 89.0 78.0 18
[+] Mar 18, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 6.50 93.0 81.0 18
[+] Mar 21, 2020 2-Man Scramble - Great Blue 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Apr 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 5.00 106.0 93.0 18
[+] Apr 11, 2020 2-Man Shamble - Greenback 0.00 83.0 69.0 18
[+] Apr 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 4.33 91.0 79.0 18
[+] Apr 22, 2020 4-Man Scramble - Great Blue 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Apr 29, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Shamble - Greenback 0.00 77.0 65.0 18
[+] May 06, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 4.00 91.0 79.0 18
[+] May 09, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 15.00 84.0 72.0 18
[+] May 13, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 4.00 100.0 87.0 18
[+] May 16, 2020 Memorial Classic Stableford - Great Blue 10.00 98.0 84.0 18
[+] May 20, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 20.60 82.0 70.0 18
[+] May 23, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 12.00 83.0 71.0 18
[+] May 27, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Best Ball - Greenback 86.67 81.0 69.0 18
[+] Jun 03, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bob 4.00 92.0 79.0 18
[+] Jun 10, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 5.00 85.0 74.0 18
[+] Jun 17, 2020 3-Best Chicago Quota - Greenback 60.00 83.0 72.0 18
[+] Jun 20, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Morten 5.00 100.0 88.0 18
[+] Jun 24, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Dan 5.75 88.0 76.0 18
[+] Jun 27, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bert 5.00 97.0 86.0 18
[+] Jul 01, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 4.50 88.0 78.0 18
[+] Jul 04, 2020 Red, White & Blue - Greenback 10.00 86.0 77.0 18
[+] Jul 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 4.00 86.0 76.0 18
[+] Jul 11, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Klint 3.00 105.0 93.0 18
[+] Jul 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 5.00 87.0 77.0 18
[+] Jul 22, 2020 White Tee Open - Greenback 20.00 89.0 79.0 18
[+] Aug 05, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 3.00 90.0 80.0 18
[+] Aug 12, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 17.00 83.0 72.0 18
[+] Aug 19, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Stableford - Great Blue 10.00 97.0 85.0 18
[+] Aug 26, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 5.00 88.0 77.0 18
[+] Aug 29, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 5.00 86.0 75.0 18
[+] Sep 02, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 5.00 88.0 77.0 18
[+] Sep 09, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Dan 0.00 83.0 71.0 17
[+] Sep 30, 2020 Cha-Cha-Cha - Greenback 20.00 88.0 77.0 18
[+] Oct 21, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 8.00 97.0 84.0 18
[+] Oct 28, 2020 4-Man 2-Net Payball - Greenback 13.33 88.0 77.0 18

Completed Multi-Round Tournaments

Tournament Name Points
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Gross 0.00