Back

Craig McCardle

Round Date Round Name Points Gross Score Net Score Holes carded
[+] Nov 27, 2019 Wed. Winter Eclectic - Greenback 0.00 73.0 69.0 18
[+] Dec 04, 2019 Wed. Winter Eclectic - Greenback 0.00 81.0 77.0 18
[+] Dec 18, 2019 Wed. Winter Eclectic - Greenback 0.00 76.0 72.0 18
[+] Feb 26, 2020 Wed. Winter Eclectic - Greenback 0.00 7.0 7.0 3
[+] Mar 04, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 17.00 86.0 85.0 18
[+] Mar 11, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 17.00 82.0 81.0 18
[+] Mar 18, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 12.00 84.0 83.0 18
[+] Apr 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 17.00 83.0 81.0 18
[+] Apr 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 8.00 81.0 80.0 18
[+] Apr 22, 2020 4-Man Scramble - Great Blue 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Apr 29, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Shamble - Greenback 0.00 75.0 74.0 18
[+] May 06, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 13.67 79.0 78.0 18
[+] May 13, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 8.00 89.0 86.0 18
[+] May 20, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 12.00 80.0 78.0 18
[+] May 27, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Best Ball - Greenback 20.00 83.0 80.0 18

Completed Multi-Round Tournaments

Tournament Name Points
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
Winter Eclectic Series - Gross 0.00
Winter Eclectic Series - Net 0.00