Back

Frank Spitulski

Round Date Round Name Points Gross Score Net Score Holes carded
[+] Dec 18, 2019 Wed. Winter Eclectic - Greenback 0.00 95.0 82.0 18
[+] Feb 26, 2020 Wed. Winter Eclectic - Greenback 0.00 3.0 3.0 1
[+] Mar 18, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 8.00 89.0 80.0 18
[+] Apr 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 7.25 93.0 81.0 18
[+] Apr 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 17.00 82.0 71.0 18
[+] Apr 22, 2020 4-Man Scramble - Great Blue 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Apr 29, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Shamble - Greenback 0.00 72.0 62.0 18
[+] May 06, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 5.00 94.0 84.0 18
[+] May 13, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 23.00 83.0 71.0 18
[+] May 23, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 40.00 77.0 67.0 18
[+] May 27, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Best Ball - Greenback 20.00 84.0 75.0 18
[+] Jun 03, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bob 3.00 100.0 89.0 18
[+] Jun 10, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 5.00 84.0 75.0 18
[+] Jun 17, 2020 3-Best Chicago Quota - Greenback 25.00 85.0 76.0 18
[+] Jun 24, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Dan 4.50 91.0 81.0 18
[+] Jul 01, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 5.00 85.0 76.0 18
[+] Jul 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 3.67 84.0 75.0 18
[+] Jul 22, 2020 White Tee Open - Greenback 40.00 83.0 73.0 18
[+] Jul 25, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 12.61 90.0 76.0 18
[+] Jul 29, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bob 5.00 95.0 83.0 18
[+] Aug 05, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 23.00 79.0 68.0 18
[+] Aug 08, 2020 Club Championship Rd1 - Greenback 0.00 88.0 78.0 18
[+] Aug 09, 2020 Club Championship Rd2 - Great Blue 0.00 90.0 79.0 18
[+] Aug 12, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 12.00 83.0 73.0 18
[+] Aug 19, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Stableford - Great Blue 20.00 92.0 81.0 18
[+] Aug 22, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 34.50 80.0 70.0 18
[+] Sep 02, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 20.00 76.0 66.0 18
[+] Sep 09, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Dan 12.00 92.0 81.0 18
[+] Sep 23, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback 23.00 82.0 72.0 18
[+] Sep 30, 2020 Cha-Cha-Cha - Greenback 30.00 84.0 75.0 18
[+] Oct 14, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 5.00 88.0 78.0 18
[+] Oct 28, 2020 4-Man 2-Net Payball - Greenback 100.00 78.0 67.0 18

Completed Multi-Round Tournaments

Tournament Name Points
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
2020 Civil WAOR Ryder Cup 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
Net Major Tournament Points - Gross/Net (2-Day Ag.. 31.50
Gross Major Tournament Points - Gross/Net (2-Day .. 0.00
Gross Flighted Gross & Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Clu.. 0.00
Super-Senior Gross (2-Day Aggregate) - Club Champi.. 0.00
Overall Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Club Championship 0.00
Net Flighted Gross & Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Club .. 0.00
Winter Eclectic Series - Net 0.00
Winter Eclectic Series - Gross 0.00