Back

Leif Kehrwald

Round Date Round Name Points Gross Score Net Score Holes carded
[+] Dec 14, 2019 Sat. Winter Eclectic - Great Blue 0.00 76.0 74.0 18
[+] Dec 28, 2019 Sat. Winter Eclectic - Greenback 0.00 73.0 71.0 18
[+] Jan 04, 2020 Sat. Winter Eclectic - Greenback 0.00 84.0 84.0 18
[+] Jan 18, 2020 Sat. Winter Eclectic - Greenback 0.00 39.0 38.0 9
[+] Jan 25, 2020 Sat. Winter Eclectic - Great Blue 0.00 75.0 77.0 18
[+] Feb 22, 2020 Sat. Winter Eclectic - Great Blue 0.00 73.0 75.0 18
[+] Mar 07, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback 23.00 72.0 73.0 18
[+] Apr 04, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 17.00 77.0 77.0 18
[+] Apr 11, 2020 2-Man Shamble - Greenback 0.00 73.0 74.0 18
[+] Apr 18, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Klint 17.00 75.0 75.0 18
[+] Apr 25, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 14.50 75.0 76.0 18
[+] May 02, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 17.00 82.0 82.0 18
[+] May 09, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 17.00 73.0 74.0 18
[+] May 16, 2020 Memorial Classic Stableford - Great Blue 20.00 84.0 82.0 18
[+] May 23, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game & Civil WAOR - Greenback - Morten 5.00 78.0 78.0 18
[+] May 30, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 23.00 72.0 71.0 18

Completed Multi-Round Tournaments

Tournament Name Points
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
Winter Eclectic Series - Gross 0.00
Winter Eclectic Series - Net 0.00