Back

Jon Sawyer

Round Date Round Name Points Gross Score Net Score Holes carded
[+] Dec 04, 2019 Wed. Winter Eclectic - Greenback 0.00 72.0 61.0 18
[+] Feb 19, 2020 Wed. Winter Eclectic - Greenback 0.00 77.0 70.0 18
[+] Feb 26, 2020 Wed. Winter Eclectic - Greenback 0.00 84.0 77.0 18
[+] Feb 29, 2020 Season Opener (Mod. Alt. Shot) - Greenback 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Mar 07, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback 23.00 79.0 70.0 18
[+] Mar 11, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 23.00 81.0 74.0 18
[+] Mar 18, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 23.00 77.0 70.0 18
[+] Mar 21, 2020 2-Man Scramble - Great Blue 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Apr 01, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 23.00 79.0 72.0 18
[+] Apr 04, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 8.00 90.0 79.0 18
[+] Apr 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 23.00 81.0 74.0 18
[+] Apr 11, 2020 2-Man Shamble - Greenback 0.00 76.0 68.0 18
[+] Apr 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 8.00 80.0 75.0 18
[+] Apr 18, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Klint 23.00 75.0 66.0 18
[+] Apr 22, 2020 4-Man Scramble - Great Blue 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Apr 25, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 17.00 79.0 73.0 18
[+] Apr 29, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Shamble - Greenback 0.00 72.0 68.0 18
[+] May 02, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 8.00 92.0 84.0 18
[+] May 06, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 13.67 79.0 75.0 18
[+] May 09, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 9.00 81.0 74.0 18
[+] May 13, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 23.00 79.0 72.0 18
[+] May 16, 2020 Memorial Classic Stableford - Great Blue 75.00 82.0 72.0 18
[+] May 20, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 8.00 83.0 77.0 18
[+] May 23, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game & Civil WAOR - Greenback - Morten 36.50 75.0 67.0 18
[+] May 27, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Best Ball - Greenback 20.00 83.0 78.0 18

Completed Multi-Round Tournaments

Tournament Name Points
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
2020 Civil WAOR Ryder Cup 0.00
Winter Eclectic Series - Net 0.00
Winter Eclectic Series - Gross 0.00