Back

Jim Lohman

Round Date Round Name Points Gross Score Net Score Holes carded
[+] Apr 18, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Klint 4.00 95.0 84.0 18
[+] May 09, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 4.33 85.0 76.0 18
[+] May 16, 2020 Memorial Classic Stableford - Great Blue 10.00 95.0 83.0 18
[+] May 23, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 7.00 82.0 73.0 18
[+] May 30, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 5.00 98.0 87.0 18
[+] Jun 20, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Morten 5.00 91.0 80.0 18
[+] Jun 27, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bert 5.00 97.0 88.0 18
[+] Jul 18, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 4.00 88.0 79.0 18
[+] Aug 08, 2020 Club Championship Rd1 - Greenback 0.00 86.0 78.0 18
[+] Aug 09, 2020 Club Championship Rd2 - Great Blue 0.00 86.0 77.0 18
[+] Aug 22, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 13.25 87.0 75.0 18
[+] Aug 29, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 5.00 86.0 76.0 18
[+] Sep 05, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Morten 5.00 94.0 82.0 18

Completed Multi-Round Tournaments

Tournament Name Points
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
Net Major Tournament Points - Gross/Net (2-Day Ag.. 38.50
Gross Major Tournament Points - Gross/Net (2-Day .. 0.00
Overall Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Club Championship 0.00
Net Flighted Gross & Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Club .. 0.00
Gross Flighted Gross & Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Clu.. 0.00