Back

Timothy Dack

Round Date Round Name Points Gross Score Net Score Holes carded
[+] Jan 18, 2020 Sat. Winter Eclectic - Greenback 0.00 44.0 38.0 9
[+] Jan 25, 2020 Sat. Winter Eclectic - Great Blue 0.00 88.0 78.0 18
[+] Feb 29, 2020 Season Opener (Mod. Alt. Shot) - Greenback 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Mar 21, 2020 2-Man Scramble - Great Blue 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Apr 04, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 0.00 86.0 74.0 17
[+] Apr 11, 2020 2-Man Shamble - Greenback 0.00 85.0 75.0 18
[+] Apr 18, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Klint 14.50 87.0 75.0 18
[+] Apr 22, 2020 4-Man Scramble - Great Blue 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Apr 25, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 5.75 88.0 78.0 18
[+] May 02, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 12.00 94.0 81.0 18
[+] May 13, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 14.00 85.0 75.0 18
[+] May 16, 2020 Memorial Classic Stableford - Great Blue 10.00 95.0 81.0 18
[+] May 23, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 12.00 83.0 71.0 18
[+] May 30, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 5.00 98.0 85.0 18
[+] Jun 13, 2020 Best-Ball Championship Rd1 - Greenback 0.00 86.0 75.0 18
[+] Jun 14, 2020 Best-Ball Championship Rd2 - Great Blue 0.00 100.0 87.0 18
[+] Jun 20, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Morten 5.00 97.0 84.0 18
[+] Jun 27, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bert 5.00 91.0 80.0 18
[+] Jul 04, 2020 Red, White & Blue - Greenback 10.00 83.0 75.0 18
[+] Aug 01, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 3.00 93.0 82.0 18
[+] Aug 08, 2020 Club Championship Rd1 - Greenback 0.00 81.0 66.0 18
[+] Aug 09, 2020 Club Championship Rd2 - Great Blue 0.00 92.0 76.0 18
[+] Aug 29, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 5.00 88.0 76.0 18
[+] Sep 05, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Morten 23.00 85.0 71.0 18

Completed Multi-Round Tournaments

Tournament Name Points
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
2020 Civil WAOR 0.00
Net Major Tournament Points - Gross/Net (2-Day Ag.. 142.50
Gross Major Tournament Points - Gross/Net (2-Day .. 0.00
Overall Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Club Championship 0.00
Senior Gross (2-Day Aggregate) - Club Championship 0.00
Overall Gross (2-Day Aggregate) - Club Championship 0.00
Net Flighted Gross & Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Club .. 0.00
Gross Flighted Gross & Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Clu.. 0.00
Net Best-Ball Championship - Team Competition (2-D.. 0.00
Gross Best-Ball Championship - Team Competition (2.. 0.00
Net Best-Ball Championship - Individual Points (2-.. 0.00
Gross Best-Ball Championship - Individual Points (.. 20.00
Winter Eclectic Series - Net 0.00
Winter Eclectic Series - Gross 0.00