Back

Donald Fahey

Round Date Round Name Points Gross Score Net Score Holes carded
[+] Mar 07, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback 12.00 88.0 82.0 18
[+] Mar 21, 2020 2-Man Scramble - Great Blue 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Apr 04, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 17.00 82.0 74.0 18
[+] Apr 11, 2020 2-Man Shamble - Greenback 0.00 79.0 72.0 18
[+] Apr 18, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Klint 10.67 83.0 77.0 18
[+] Apr 22, 2020 4-Man Scramble - Great Blue 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Apr 25, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 5.00 90.0 86.0 18
[+] May 02, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 23.00 82.0 74.0 18
[+] May 09, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 9.00 80.0 74.0 18
[+] May 23, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 3.00 88.0 83.0 18
[+] May 27, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Best Ball - Greenback 60.00 78.0 74.0 18
[+] May 30, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 12.00 82.0 77.0 18
[+] Jun 06, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 23.00 76.0 69.0 18
[+] Jun 13, 2020 Best-Ball Championship Rd1 - Greenback 0.00 75.0 71.0 18
[+] Jun 14, 2020 Best-Ball Championship Rd2 - Great Blue 0.00 81.0 76.0 18
[+] Jun 20, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Morten 0.00 84.0 77.0 16
[+] Jun 27, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bert 9.14 81.0 75.0 18
[+] Jul 04, 2020 Red, White & Blue - Greenback 93.33 71.0 68.0 18
[+] Jul 11, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Klint 8.00 82.0 75.0 18
[+] Jul 18, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 17.00 76.0 73.0 18
[+] Jul 22, 2020 White Tee Open - Greenback 60.00 76.0 72.0 18
[+] Jul 25, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 5.86 83.0 76.0 18
[+] Aug 05, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 3.00 88.0 84.0 18
[+] Aug 08, 2020 Club Championship Rd1 - Greenback 0.00 86.0 82.0 18
[+] Aug 09, 2020 Club Championship Rd2 - Great Blue 0.00 79.0 74.0 18
[+] Aug 15, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 20.00 80.0 71.0 18
[+] Aug 22, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 0.00 84.0 78.0 16
[+] Aug 29, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 12.00 76.0 72.0 18
[+] Oct 24, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue 12.00 86.0 80.0 18

Completed Multi-Round Tournaments

Tournament Name Points
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
Gross Major Tournament Points - Gross/Net (2-Day .. 46.00
Net Major Tournament Points - Gross/Net (2-Day Ag.. 0.00
Gross Flighted Gross & Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Clu.. 0.00
Super-Senior Gross (2-Day Aggregate) - Club Champi.. 0.00
Overall Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Club Championship 0.00
Net Flighted Gross & Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Club .. 0.00
Net Best-Ball Championship - Team Competition (2-D.. 0.00
Gross Best-Ball Championship - Team Competition (2.. 0.00
Gross Best-Ball Championship - Individual Points (.. 60.00
Net Best-Ball Championship - Individual Points (2-.. 0.00