Back

Scott Burkard

Round Date Round Name Points Gross Score Net Score Holes carded
[+] Mar 07, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback 12.00 88.0 76.0 18
[+] Mar 21, 2020 2-Man Scramble - Great Blue 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Apr 04, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 23.00 83.0 72.0 18
[+] Apr 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 7.25 89.0 81.0 18
[+] Apr 11, 2020 2-Man Shamble - Greenback 0.00 76.0 67.0 18
[+] Apr 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 3.00 96.0 89.0 18
[+] Apr 18, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Klint 10.67 88.0 77.0 18
[+] Apr 22, 2020 4-Man Scramble - Great Blue 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Apr 25, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 12.00 84.0 75.0 18
[+] Apr 29, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Shamble - Greenback 0.00 76.0 69.0 18
[+] May 02, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 12.00 91.0 81.0 18
[+] May 06, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 14.00 80.0 73.0 18
[+] May 09, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 5.00 86.0 76.0 18
[+] May 13, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 5.00 92.0 83.0 18
[+] May 20, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 12.00 81.0 73.0 18
[+] May 23, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 21.00 77.0 69.0 18
[+] May 27, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Best Ball - Greenback 20.00 85.0 77.0 18
[+] May 30, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 8.00 89.0 80.0 18
[+] Jun 03, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bob 14.00 85.0 75.0 18
[+] Jun 06, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 17.00 82.0 71.0 18
[+] Jun 13, 2020 Best-Ball Championship Rd1 - Greenback 0.00 82.0 73.0 18
[+] Jun 14, 2020 Best-Ball Championship Rd2 - Great Blue 0.00 80.0 70.0 18
[+] Jun 17, 2020 3-Best Chicago Quota - Greenback 46.67 80.0 72.0 18
[+] Jun 20, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Morten 23.00 81.0 69.0 18
[+] Jun 24, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Dan 13.25 81.0 72.0 18
[+] Jun 27, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bert 5.00 85.0 76.0 18
[+] Jul 01, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 17.00 77.0 70.0 18
[+] Jul 04, 2020 Red, White & Blue - Greenback 10.00 83.0 78.0 18
[+] Jul 11, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Klint 5.00 90.0 80.0 18
[+] Jul 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 10.00 81.0 75.0 18
[+] Jul 22, 2020 White Tee Open - Greenback 20.00 86.0 79.0 18
[+] Jul 25, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 5.00 88.0 77.0 18
[+] Jul 29, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bob 23.00 77.0 68.0 18
[+] Aug 05, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 5.75 80.0 73.0 18
[+] Aug 08, 2020 Club Championship Rd1 - Greenback 0.00 85.0 78.0 18
[+] Aug 09, 2020 Club Championship Rd2 - Great Blue 0.00 84.0 75.0 18
[+] Aug 12, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 13.67 78.0 71.0 18
[+] Aug 15, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 10.00 88.0 77.0 18
[+] Aug 19, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Stableford - Great Blue 40.00 86.0 78.0 18
[+] Aug 22, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 8.00 93.0 81.0 18
[+] Aug 29, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 15.33 80.0 71.0 18
[+] Sep 02, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 8.00 84.0 76.0 18

Completed Multi-Round Tournaments

Tournament Name Points
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
Net Major Tournament Points - Gross/Net (2-Day Ag.. 41.50
Gross Major Tournament Points - Gross/Net (2-Day .. 0.00
Net Flighted Gross & Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Club .. 0.00
Overall Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Club Championship 0.00
Gross Flighted Gross & Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Clu.. 0.00
Net Best-Ball Championship - Team Competition (2-D.. 0.00
Gross Best-Ball Championship - Team Competition (2.. 0.00
Net Best-Ball Championship - Individual Points (2-.. 120.00
Gross Best-Ball Championship - Individual Points (.. 0.00