Back

John McCann

Round Date Round Name Points Gross Score Net Score Holes carded
[+] Feb 19, 2020 Wed. Winter Eclectic - Greenback 0.00 96.0 75.0 18
[+] Feb 26, 2020 Wed. Winter Eclectic - Greenback 0.00 107.0 86.0 18
[+] Mar 04, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 8.00 118.0 95.0 18
[+] Mar 11, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 17.00 97.0 76.0 18
[+] Mar 18, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 6.00 105.0 84.0 18
[+] Apr 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 5.00 98.0 77.0 18
[+] Apr 22, 2020 4-Man Scramble - Great Blue 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Apr 29, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Shamble - Greenback 0.00 88.0 67.0 18
[+] May 06, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 18.50 93.0 72.0 18
[+] May 13, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 4.00 111.0 87.0 18
[+] May 20, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 20.60 93.0 70.0 18
[+] May 27, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Best Ball - Greenback 100.00 90.0 68.0 18
[+] Jun 03, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bob 10.00 99.0 76.0 18
[+] Jun 10, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 12.00 92.0 71.0 18
[+] Jun 17, 2020 3-Best Chicago Quota - Greenback 20.00 100.0 79.0 18
[+] Jun 24, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Dan 5.00 100.0 78.0 18
[+] Jul 01, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 21.00 89.0 69.0 18
[+] Jul 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 23.00 83.0 64.0 18
[+] Jul 11, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Klint 5.00 106.0 88.0 18
[+] Jul 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 8.00 91.0 73.0 18
[+] Jul 22, 2020 White Tee Open - Greenback 20.00 106.0 89.0 18
[+] Jul 29, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bob 0.00 91.0 73.0 17
[+] Aug 05, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 3.00 102.0 85.0 18
[+] Aug 08, 2020 Club Championship Rd1 - Greenback 0.00 119.0 102.0 18
[+] Aug 09, 2020 Club Championship Rd2 - Great Blue 0.00 106.0 87.0 18
[+] Aug 12, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 5.00 99.0 82.0 18
[+] Aug 19, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Stableford - Great Blue 26.67 97.0 78.0 18
[+] Aug 26, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 5.00 97.0 80.0 18
[+] Sep 02, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 4.33 99.0 82.0 18
[+] Sep 09, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Dan 13.43 99.0 80.0 18

Completed Multi-Round Tournaments

Tournament Name Points
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
Net Major Tournament Points - Gross/Net (2-Day Ag.. 17.00
Gross Major Tournament Points - Gross/Net (2-Day .. 0.00
Super-Senior Gross (2-Day Aggregate) - Club Champi.. 0.00
Overall Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Club Championship 0.00
Net Flighted Gross & Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Club .. 0.00
Gross Flighted Gross & Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Clu.. 0.00
Winter Eclectic Series - Net 0.00
Winter Eclectic Series - Gross 0.00