Back

Keith Krafve

Round Date Round Name Points Gross Score Net Score Holes carded
[+] Mar 07, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback 18.20 79.0 73.0 18
[+] Mar 21, 2020 2-Man Scramble - Great Blue 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Apr 04, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 17.00 82.0 74.0 18
[+] Apr 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 23.00 80.0 74.0 18
[+] Apr 11, 2020 2-Man Shamble - Greenback 0.00 80.0 73.0 18
[+] Apr 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 17.00 77.0 72.0 18
[+] Apr 18, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Klint 12.00 84.0 76.0 18
[+] Apr 22, 2020 4-Man Scramble - Great Blue 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Apr 25, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 5.00 87.0 79.0 18
[+] Apr 29, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Shamble - Greenback 0.00 73.0 68.0 18
[+] May 02, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 17.00 86.0 77.0 18
[+] May 06, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 17.00 78.0 73.0 18
[+] May 09, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 3.00 89.0 82.0 18
[+] May 13, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 17.00 80.0 74.0 18
[+] May 20, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 8.00 82.0 77.0 18
[+] May 23, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game & Civil WAOR - Greenback - Morten 17.00 77.0 70.0 18
[+] May 27, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Best Ball - Greenback 10.00 87.0 83.0 18
[+] May 30, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 8.00 87.0 79.0 18

Completed Multi-Round Tournaments

Tournament Name Points
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Gross 0.00