Back

Greg Barclay

Round Date Round Name Points Gross Score Net Score Holes carded
[+] Mar 04, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 23.00 82.0 77.0 18
[+] Mar 11, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 20.00 79.0 75.0 18
[+] Apr 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 8.00 87.0 82.0 18
[+] May 27, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Best Ball - Greenback 10.00 90.0 86.0 18
[+] Jun 03, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bob 12.00 84.0 79.0 18
[+] Jun 10, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 9.00 79.0 75.0 18
[+] Jun 17, 2020 3-Best Chicago Quota - Greenback 40.00 82.0 78.0 18
[+] Jun 24, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Dan 23.00 76.0 70.0 18
[+] Jul 01, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 7.25 80.0 76.0 18
[+] Jul 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 12.00 76.0 72.0 18
[+] Jul 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 12.00 80.0 76.0 18
[+] Jul 22, 2020 White Tee Open - Greenback 40.00 80.0 76.0 18
[+] Jul 29, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bob 8.00 84.0 79.0 18
[+] Aug 05, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 5.75 80.0 76.0 18
[+] Aug 12, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 17.00 76.0 72.0 18
[+] Aug 19, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Stableford - Great Blue 100.00 73.0 68.0 18
[+] Aug 26, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 17.00 78.0 75.0 18
[+] Sep 02, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 10.67 81.0 78.0 18
[+] Sep 09, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Dan 0.00 71.0 68.0 15

Completed Multi-Round Tournaments

Tournament Name Points
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Gross 0.00