Back

Bill Yant

Round Date Round Name Points Gross Score Net Score Holes carded
[+] Mar 04, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 12.00 103.0 85.0 18
[+] Mar 11, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 8.00 105.0 88.0 18
[+] Apr 29, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Shamble - Greenback 0.00 80.0 63.0 18
[+] May 06, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 5.00 93.0 76.0 18
[+] May 20, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 3.00 104.0 87.0 18
[+] May 27, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Best Ball - Greenback 10.00 94.0 77.0 18
[+] Jun 03, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bob 7.25 95.0 77.0 18
[+] Jun 10, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 10.00 89.0 72.0 18
[+] Jun 24, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Dan 8.00 93.0 74.0 18
[+] Jul 01, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 11.00 89.0 72.0 18
[+] Jul 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 5.00 92.0 75.0 18
[+] Jul 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 5.00 94.0 77.0 18
[+] Jul 22, 2020 White Tee Open - Greenback 67.27 88.0 71.0 18
[+] Jul 29, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bob 5.00 99.0 80.0 18
[+] Aug 19, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Stableford - Great Blue 90.00 91.0 72.0 18
[+] Aug 26, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 5.00 97.0 79.0 18
[+] Sep 02, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 5.00 99.0 81.0 18
[+] Oct 07, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 0.00 18.0 15.0 3
[+] Oct 14, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 8.00 94.0 76.0 18
[+] Oct 28, 2020 4-Man 2-Net Payball - Greenback 20.00 96.0 78.0 18

Completed Multi-Round Tournaments

Tournament Name Points
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Gross 0.00