Back

Rich Gunderson

Round Date Round Name Points Gross Score Net Score Holes carded
[+] Mar 04, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 12.00 111.0 87.0 18
[+] Mar 11, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 8.00 115.0 92.0 18
[+] Mar 18, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 5.00 108.0 85.0 18
[+] Apr 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 10.00 98.0 74.0 18
[+] Apr 29, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Shamble - Greenback 0.00 92.0 69.0 18
[+] May 06, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 23.00 93.0 70.0 18
[+] May 13, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 5.00 103.0 83.0 18
[+] May 20, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 15.33 96.0 72.0 18
[+] May 27, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Best Ball - Greenback 100.00 91.0 67.0 18
[+] Jun 03, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bob 5.00 102.0 78.0 18
[+] Jun 10, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 5.00 98.0 76.0 18
[+] Jun 17, 2020 3-Best Chicago Quota - Greenback 90.00 93.0 71.0 18
[+] Jun 24, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Dan 20.00 94.0 70.0 18
[+] Jul 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 3.00 99.0 77.0 18
[+] Jul 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 18.20 93.0 71.0 18
[+] Jul 22, 2020 White Tee Open - Greenback 20.00 97.0 76.0 18
[+] Jul 29, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bob 14.50 97.0 75.0 18
[+] Aug 05, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 5.00 95.0 76.0 18
[+] Aug 12, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 5.00 101.0 88.0 18
[+] Aug 19, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Stableford - Great Blue 20.00 101.0 82.0 18
[+] Sep 02, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 3.00 114.0 101.0 18
[+] Sep 09, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Dan 7.00 102.0 83.0 18
[+] Sep 23, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback 12.00 99.0 82.0 18
[+] Sep 30, 2020 Cha-Cha-Cha - Greenback 10.00 105.0 87.0 18
[+] Oct 07, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 5.00 97.0 80.0 18
[+] Oct 14, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 5.00 94.0 77.0 18
[+] Oct 21, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 12.00 99.0 80.0 18

Completed Multi-Round Tournaments

Tournament Name Points
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Gross 0.00