Back

Douglas Cheney

Round Date Round Name Points Gross Score Net Score Holes carded
[+] Mar 04, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 23.00 92.0 80.0 18
[+] Mar 18, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 21.50 82.0 71.0 18
[+] Apr 29, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Shamble - Greenback 0.00 69.0 59.0 17
[+] May 20, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 7.25 87.0 76.0 18
[+] May 27, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Best Ball - Greenback 10.00 90.0 79.0 18
[+] Jun 17, 2020 3-Best Chicago Quota - Greenback 20.00 91.0 79.0 18
[+] Jun 24, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Dan 5.00 93.0 79.0 18
[+] Jul 04, 2020 Red, White & Blue - Greenback 10.00 87.0 76.0 18
[+] Jul 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 23.00 78.0 65.0 18
[+] Jul 22, 2020 White Tee Open - Greenback 67.27 83.0 71.0 18
[+] Jul 29, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bob 10.67 89.0 76.0 18
[+] Aug 05, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 5.00 86.0 75.0 18
[+] Aug 08, 2020 Club Championship Rd1 - Greenback 0.00 88.0 77.0 18
[+] Aug 09, 2020 Club Championship Rd2 - Great Blue 0.00 91.0 79.0 18
[+] Aug 15, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 23.00 81.0 70.0 18
[+] Aug 26, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 12.00 83.0 73.0 18
[+] Sep 09, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Dan 9.33 93.0 82.0 18
[+] Sep 30, 2020 Cha-Cha-Cha - Greenback 20.00 87.0 77.0 18
[+] Oct 28, 2020 4-Man 2-Net Payball - Greenback 20.00 85.0 75.0 18

Completed Multi-Round Tournaments

Tournament Name Points
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
Net Major Tournament Points - Gross/Net (2-Day Ag.. 35.00
Gross Major Tournament Points - Gross/Net (2-Day .. 0.00
Gross Flighted Gross & Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Clu.. 0.00
Super-Senior Gross (2-Day Aggregate) - Club Champi.. 0.00
Overall Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Club Championship 0.00
Net Flighted Gross & Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Club .. 0.00