Back

Paul Brown

Round Date Round Name Points Gross Score Net Score Holes carded
[+] Mar 11, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 5.00 125.0 96.0 18
[+] Mar 18, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 12.00 103.0 74.0 18
[+] Apr 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 5.00 123.0 93.0 18
[+] Apr 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 0.00 119.0 91.0 17
[+] Apr 29, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Shamble - Greenback 0.00 92.0 62.0 18
[+] May 06, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 3.00 121.0 91.0 18
[+] May 20, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 5.00 117.0 86.0 18
[+] May 27, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Best Ball - Greenback 10.00 109.0 77.0 18
[+] Jun 03, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bob 3.00 120.0 86.0 18
[+] Jun 10, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 3.00 119.0 87.0 18
[+] Jun 17, 2020 3-Best Chicago Quota - Greenback 20.00 122.0 89.0 18
[+] Jun 24, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Dan 3.00 127.0 92.0 18
[+] Jul 01, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 3.00 116.0 83.0 18
[+] Jul 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 5.00 112.0 77.0 18
[+] Jul 22, 2020 White Tee Open - Greenback 20.00 117.0 82.0 18
[+] Jul 29, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bob 3.00 143.0 106.0 18
[+] Aug 05, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 3.00 122.0 86.0 18
[+] Aug 12, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 5.00 116.0 80.0 18
[+] Aug 19, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Stableford - Great Blue 10.00 123.0 85.0 18
[+] Aug 26, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 9.33 110.0 74.0 18
[+] Sep 02, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 23.00 105.0 69.0 18
[+] Sep 09, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Dan 13.43 118.0 80.0 18
[+] Sep 30, 2020 Cha-Cha-Cha - Greenback 100.00 99.0 63.0 18
[+] Oct 28, 2020 4-Man 2-Net Payball - Greenback 40.00 107.0 73.0 18

Completed Multi-Round Tournaments

Tournament Name Points
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
2020 Civil WAOR Ryder Cup 0.00