Back

Toby Tobiason

Round Date Round Name Points Gross Score Net Score Holes carded
[+] Mar 04, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 8.00 103.0 96.0 18
[+] Mar 11, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 5.00 101.0 95.0 18
[+] Mar 18, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 5.00 95.0 89.0 18
[+] Apr 01, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 12.00 101.0 95.0 18
[+] Apr 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 5.00 99.0 91.0 18
[+] Apr 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 3.00 93.0 86.0 18
[+] Apr 29, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Shamble - Greenback 0.00 83.0 75.0 18
[+] May 06, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 3.00 96.0 88.0 18
[+] May 27, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Best Ball - Greenback 10.00 94.0 85.0 18
[+] Jun 03, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bob 4.00 92.0 81.0 18
[+] Jun 10, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 3.67 92.0 82.0 18
[+] Jun 17, 2020 3-Best Chicago Quota - Greenback 40.00 86.0 76.0 18
[+] Jun 24, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Dan 5.00 92.0 80.0 18
[+] Jul 01, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 3.00 95.0 84.0 18
[+] Jul 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 3.00 93.0 82.0 18
[+] Jul 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 5.00 89.0 78.0 18
[+] Jul 22, 2020 White Tee Open - Greenback 20.00 93.0 82.0 18
[+] Jul 29, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bob 23.00 80.0 68.0 18
[+] Aug 05, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 5.00 86.0 75.0 18
[+] Aug 12, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 23.00 80.0 69.0 18
[+] Aug 19, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Stableford - Great Blue 46.67 88.0 76.0 18
[+] Aug 26, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 9.33 85.0 74.0 18
[+] Sep 02, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 5.00 89.0 78.0 18

Completed Multi-Round Tournaments

Tournament Name Points
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Gross 0.00