Back

Mike Miller

Round Date Round Name Points Gross Score Net Score Holes carded
[+] Mar 07, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback 23.00 80.0 71.0 18
[+] Mar 21, 2020 2-Man Scramble - Great Blue 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Apr 01, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 23.00 78.0 71.0 18
[+] Apr 04, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 23.00 82.0 71.0 18
[+] Apr 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 5.00 93.0 85.0 18
[+] Apr 11, 2020 2-Man Shamble - Greenback 0.00 80.0 71.0 18
[+] Apr 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 13.25 80.0 73.0 18
[+] Apr 18, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Klint 3.00 96.0 85.0 18
[+] Apr 22, 2020 4-Man Scramble - Great Blue 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Apr 25, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 10.00 86.0 76.0 18
[+] Apr 29, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Shamble - Greenback 0.00 71.0 63.0 18
[+] May 02, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 6.50 98.0 86.0 18
[+] May 06, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 8.00 84.0 77.0 18
[+] May 09, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 5.00 86.0 77.0 18
[+] May 13, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 8.00 87.0 78.0 18
[+] May 16, 2020 Memorial Classic Stableford - Great Blue 10.00 105.0 92.0 18
[+] May 27, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Best Ball - Greenback 20.00 84.0 75.0 18
[+] Jun 17, 2020 3-Best Chicago Quota - Greenback 140.00 77.0 67.0 18
[+] Jun 20, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Morten 23.00 84.0 71.0 18
[+] Jun 27, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bert 23.00 77.0 66.0 18
[+] Jul 04, 2020 Red, White & Blue - Greenback 17.50 80.0 74.0 18
[+] Jul 11, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Klint 10.67 86.0 74.0 18
[+] Jul 18, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 5.00 86.0 76.0 18
[+] Aug 01, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 8.14 81.0 73.0 18
[+] Aug 08, 2020 Club Championship Rd1 - Greenback 0.00 83.0 73.0 18
[+] Aug 09, 2020 Club Championship Rd2 - Great Blue 0.00 102.0 90.0 18
[+] Aug 29, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 8.80 80.0 73.0 18
[+] Sep 05, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Morten 9.14 84.0 75.0 18
[+] Sep 26, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Klint 8.00 90.0 80.0 18
[+] Oct 18, 2020 Member-Guest/Member Rd2 - Greenback 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Oct 24, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue 23.00 79.0 69.0 18

Completed Multi-Round Tournaments

Tournament Name Points
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
2020 Civil WAOR Ryder Cup 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
Member-Guest 2-Day Aggregate (Net) 0.00
Member-Guest 2-Day Aggregate (Gross) 0.00
Gross Major Tournament Points - Gross/Net (2-Day .. 24.00
Net Major Tournament Points - Gross/Net (2-Day Ag.. 0.00
Overall Gross (2-Day Aggregate) - Club Championship 0.00
Overall Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Club Championship 0.00
Net Flighted Gross & Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Club .. 0.00
Gross Flighted Gross & Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Clu.. 0.00