Back

David Persons

Round Date Round Name Points Gross Score Net Score Holes carded
[+] Mar 04, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 0.00 47.0 43.0 9
[+] Mar 07, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback 23.00 77.0 69.0 18
[+] Mar 11, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 20.00 80.0 75.0 18
[+] Mar 18, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 23.00 75.0 70.0 18
[+] Mar 21, 2020 2-Man Scramble - Great Blue 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Apr 04, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 5.00 89.0 81.0 18
[+] Apr 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 12.00 86.0 79.0 18
[+] Apr 11, 2020 2-Man Shamble - Greenback 0.00 78.0 71.0 18
[+] Apr 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 5.00 86.0 81.0 18
[+] Apr 18, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Klint 0.00 53.0 48.0 11
[+] Apr 22, 2020 4-Man Scramble - Great Blue 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Apr 25, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 8.00 84.0 77.0 18
[+] Apr 29, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Shamble - Greenback 0.00 64.0 58.0 17
[+] May 09, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 4.33 87.0 79.0 18
[+] May 13, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 12.00 84.0 76.0 18
[+] May 20, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 17.00 78.0 71.0 18
[+] May 23, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 3.00 87.0 79.0 18
[+] May 27, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Best Ball - Greenback 20.00 84.0 78.0 18
[+] Jun 03, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bob 0.00 87.0 80.0 17
[+] Jun 06, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 6.50 88.0 79.0 18
[+] Jun 13, 2020 Best-Ball Championship Rd1 - Greenback 0.00 95.0 85.0 18
[+] Jun 17, 2020 3-Best Chicago Quota - Greenback 40.00 83.0 75.0 18
[+] Jun 20, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Morten 12.00 88.0 76.0 18
[+] Jun 24, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Dan 5.75 88.0 78.0 18
[+] Jul 01, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 17.00 79.0 70.0 18
[+] Jul 04, 2020 Red, White & Blue - Greenback 28.00 79.0 72.0 18
[+] Jul 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 12.83 78.0 70.0 18
[+] Jul 11, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Klint 10.67 86.0 74.0 18
[+] Jul 18, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 12.00 82.0 72.0 18
[+] Jul 22, 2020 White Tee Open - Greenback 20.00 89.0 81.0 18
[+] Jul 25, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 5.00 90.0 78.0 18
[+] Aug 05, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 14.50 79.0 71.0 18
[+] Aug 08, 2020 Club Championship Rd1 - Greenback 0.00 83.0 75.0 18
[+] Aug 09, 2020 Club Championship Rd2 - Great Blue 0.00 79.0 70.0 18
[+] Aug 12, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 12.00 80.0 73.0 18
[+] Aug 15, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 12.00 85.0 75.0 18
[+] Aug 19, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Stableford - Great Blue 40.00 86.0 77.0 18
[+] Aug 22, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 5.00 95.0 84.0 18
[+] Aug 26, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 19.40 77.0 70.0 18
[+] Aug 29, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 8.80 82.0 73.0 18
[+] Sep 02, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 17.00 80.0 73.0 18
[+] Sep 05, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Morten 9.14 86.0 75.0 18
[+] Sep 09, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Dan 12.00 91.0 83.0 18
[+] Sep 26, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Klint 23.00 81.0 70.0 18
[+] Sep 30, 2020 Cha-Cha-Cha - Greenback 20.00 86.0 79.0 18
[+] Oct 03, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 8.00 86.0 77.0 18
[+] Oct 07, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 12.00 81.0 74.0 18
[+] Oct 14, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 23.00 77.0 70.0 18
[+] Oct 18, 2020 Member-Guest/Member Rd2 - Greenback 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Oct 21, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 23.00 82.0 74.0 18
[+] Oct 24, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue 8.00 92.0 82.0 18
[+] Oct 28, 2020 4-Man 2-Net Payball - Greenback 20.00 84.0 77.0 18

Completed Multi-Round Tournaments

Tournament Name Points
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
Member-Guest 2-Day Aggregate (Gross) 0.00
Member-Guest 2-Day Aggregate (Net) 0.00
Net Major Tournament Points - Gross/Net (2-Day Ag.. 112.50
Gross Major Tournament Points - Gross/Net (2-Day .. 0.00
Overall Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Club Championship 0.00
Gross Flighted Gross & Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Clu.. 0.00
Net Flighted Gross & Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Club .. 0.00
Net Best-Ball Championship - Team Competition (2-D.. 0.00
Gross Best-Ball Championship - Team Competition (2.. 0.00
Net Best-Ball Championship - Individual Points (2-.. 0.00
Gross Best-Ball Championship - Individual Points (.. 0.00