Back

Jeff Whritenour

Round Date Round Name Points Gross Score Net Score Holes carded
[+] Mar 21, 2020 2-Man Scramble - Great Blue 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Apr 11, 2020 2-Man Shamble - Greenback 0.00 79.0 70.0 18
[+] Apr 18, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Klint 14.50 86.0 75.0 18
[+] Apr 25, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 15.33 84.0 74.0 18
[+] May 02, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 20.00 86.0 75.0 18
[+] May 09, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 15.00 82.0 72.0 18
[+] May 16, 2020 Memorial Classic Stableford - Great Blue 44.00 87.0 74.0 18
[+] May 23, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 5.00 83.0 74.0 18
[+] May 30, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 12.00 89.0 76.0 18
[+] Jun 06, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 5.00 93.0 82.0 18
[+] Jun 13, 2020 Best-Ball Championship Rd1 - Greenback 0.00 87.0 76.0 18
[+] Jun 14, 2020 Best-Ball Championship Rd2 - Great Blue 0.00 82.0 69.0 18
[+] Jun 20, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Morten 17.00 86.0 74.0 18
[+] Jul 04, 2020 Red, White & Blue - Greenback 66.67 77.0 70.0 18
[+] Jul 18, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 23.00 77.0 67.0 18
[+] Jul 25, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 11.63 85.0 74.0 18
[+] Aug 01, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 4.00 84.0 75.0 18
[+] Aug 08, 2020 Club Championship Rd1 - Greenback 0.00 80.0 73.0 18
[+] Aug 09, 2020 Club Championship Rd2 - Great Blue 0.00 91.0 82.0 18
[+] Aug 12, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 12.00 80.0 73.0 18
[+] Aug 15, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 20.00 80.0 71.0 18
[+] Aug 22, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 5.00 96.0 86.0 18
[+] Aug 29, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 23.00 76.0 68.0 18
[+] Sep 26, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Klint 8.00 92.0 83.0 18
[+] Oct 03, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 6.00 85.0 77.0 18
[+] Oct 24, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue 8.00 94.0 85.0 18

Completed Multi-Round Tournaments

Tournament Name Points
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Gross 0.00
Net Major Tournament Points - Gross/Net (2-Day Ag.. 38.50
Gross Major Tournament Points - Gross/Net (2-Day .. 0.00
Overall Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Club Championship 0.00
Net Flighted Gross & Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Club .. 0.00
Gross Flighted Gross & Net (2-Day Aggregate) - Clu.. 0.00
Gross Best-Ball Championship - Team Competition (2.. 0.00
Net Best-Ball Championship - Team Competition (2-D.. 0.00
Net Best-Ball Championship - Individual Points (2-.. 90.00
Gross Best-Ball Championship - Individual Points (.. 0.00