Back

Richard Hardin

Round Date Round Name Points Gross Score Net Score Holes carded
[+] Mar 04, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 17.00 110.0 83.0 18
[+] Mar 11, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 10.67 107.0 81.0 18
[+] Apr 01, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 17.00 108.0 82.0 18
[+] Apr 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 5.00 109.0 84.0 18
[+] Apr 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 23.00 94.0 70.0 18
[+] Apr 29, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Shamble - Greenback 0.00 91.0 67.0 18
[+] May 06, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 5.00 97.0 78.0 18
[+] May 13, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 23.00 98.0 73.0 18
[+] May 20, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 5.00 99.0 80.0 18
[+] May 27, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Best Ball - Greenback 20.00 99.0 75.0 18
[+] Jun 03, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bob 20.00 93.0 72.0 18
[+] Jun 10, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 5.00 98.0 79.0 18
[+] Jun 17, 2020 3-Best Chicago Quota - Greenback 20.00 97.0 78.0 18
[+] Jun 24, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Dan 3.00 102.0 81.0 18
[+] Jul 01, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 5.00 96.0 77.0 18
[+] Jul 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 5.00 99.0 75.0 18
[+] Jul 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 23.00 94.0 70.0 18
[+] Jul 22, 2020 White Tee Open - Greenback 20.00 100.0 77.0 18
[+] Jul 29, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bob 3.00 114.0 89.0 18
[+] Aug 05, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 14.50 94.0 71.0 18
[+] Aug 19, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Stableford - Great Blue 13.33 108.0 84.0 18
[+] Aug 26, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 3.00 110.0 88.0 18
[+] Sep 02, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 5.00 103.0 81.0 18
[+] Sep 09, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Dan 5.00 108.0 84.0 18
[+] Sep 23, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback 23.00 92.0 68.0 18

Completed Multi-Round Tournaments

Tournament Name Points
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Gross 0.00