Back

Mike Roberts

Round Date Round Name Points Gross Score Net Score Holes carded
[+] Mar 18, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 5.00 99.0 88.0 18
[+] Apr 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 5.00 102.0 89.0 18
[+] Apr 15, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 4.33 91.0 79.0 18
[+] Apr 22, 2020 4-Man Scramble - Great Blue 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Apr 29, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Shamble - Greenback 0.00 74.0 62.0 18
[+] May 06, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 4.00 91.0 79.0 18
[+] May 13, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Jim 5.00 100.0 86.0 18
[+] May 20, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Dan 5.00 97.0 85.0 18
[+] May 27, 2020 1-Gross/2-Net Best Ball - Greenback 40.00 86.0 73.0 18
[+] Jun 03, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bob 17.00 87.0 73.0 18
[+] Jun 10, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 5.00 91.0 79.0 18
[+] Jun 17, 2020 3-Best Chicago Quota - Greenback 48.00 85.0 73.0 18
[+] Jun 24, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Dan 3.00 102.0 89.0 18
[+] Jul 08, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 17.00 82.0 69.0 18
[+] Jul 22, 2020 White Tee Open - Greenback 28.57 87.0 75.0 18
[+] Jul 29, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bob 17.00 86.0 73.0 18
[+] Aug 05, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 14.50 83.0 71.0 18
[+] Aug 26, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bob 12.00 84.0 73.0 18
[+] Sep 02, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback - Jim 17.00 84.0 73.0 18
[+] Sep 09, 2020 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Dan 13.43 93.0 80.0 18

Completed Multi-Round Tournaments

Tournament Name Points
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Wednesday Eclectic - Gross 0.00