Back

Mike Volm

Round Date Round Name Points Gross Score Net Score Holes carded
[+] Mar 21, 2020 2-Man Scramble - Great Blue 0.00 --- --- ---
[+] Apr 04, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 23.00 74.0 73.0 18
[+] Apr 11, 2020 2-Man Shamble - Greenback 0.00 71.0 72.0 18
[+] May 09, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 10.67 78.0 78.0 18
[+] May 23, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 24.50 74.0 74.0 18
[+] Jun 20, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Morten 12.00 81.0 79.0 18
[+] Jun 27, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bert 12.00 78.0 77.0 18
[+] Jul 04, 2020 Red, White & Blue - Greenback 60.00 71.0 72.0 18
[+] Jul 11, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Klint 7.25 83.0 80.0 18
[+] Jul 18, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 23.00 72.0 70.0 18
[+] Jul 25, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 29.50 71.0 69.0 18
[+] Aug 01, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Klint 8.00 76.0 75.0 18
[+] Aug 22, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert 36.00 77.0 75.0 18
[+] Oct 03, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Morten 23.00 70.0 69.0 18
[+] Oct 24, 2020 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue 23.00 73.0 72.0 18

Completed Multi-Round Tournaments

Tournament Name Points
2020 Civil WAOR Ryder Cup 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Net 0.00
2020 Saturday Eclectic - Gross 0.00