Date # Tee Avg Gross Avg Net Avg +/- Par

Course: Emerald Hills Parkland/Forest

Mon, September 14: Event #8 Emerald Hills
30
Gold
78.1 78.1 +6.1

Course: Blue Springs

Mon, August 10: Platinum #2 Blue Springs RD1
27
Gold
75.5 75.5 +3.5
Tue, August 11: Platinum #2 Blue Springs RD2
26
Gold
75.6 75.6 +3.6

Course: Paris Grand Golf Club

Mon, June 1: Platinum #1 Paris Grand RD1
35
GLT White
73.9 73.9 +1.9
Tue, June 2: Platinum #1 Paris Grand RD2
34
GLT White
74.3 74.3 +2.3

Course: DiamondBack GC

Tue, May 5: Event #1 Diamond Back
27
Gold
77.7 77.7 +5.7

Course: Wyndance

Mon, May 11: GLT Shootout (April 30)
22
Gold
76.6 76.6 +4.6

Course: Kings Riding

Tue, May 12: Event #2 King's Riding
27
Gold
79.0 79.0 +8.0

Course: Cherry Downs

Tue, June 9: Event #3 Cherry Downs
31
Blue
78.0 78.0 +7.0

Course: Bond Head South Course

Mon, June 15: Event #4 Bond Head
28
Black Tee's
78.8 78.8 +6.8

Course: St Thomas

Thu, August 20: Event #6 St. Thomas
20
Gold
75.0 75.0 +3.0

Course: Station Creek GC (South)

Mon, July 6: Event #5 Station Creek
48
Gold
77.1 77.1 +5.1

Course: Legends of Niagara Battlefield

Tue, September 8: Event #7 Legends Niagara Battlefield
21
GLT White
76.3 76.3 +4.3

Course: Brantford Golf & Country Club

Mon, September 21: TOUR Championship RD1
37
Black
76.4 76.4 +4.4
Tue, September 22: TOUR Championship RD2
36
Black
74.9 74.9 +2.9

Course: Copetown Woods

Mon, August 31: Platinum #4 Copetown Woods RD1
23
Gold
74.1 74.1 +2.1
Tue, September 1: Platinum #4 Copetown Woods RD2
18
Gold
73.9 73.9 +1.9
Tee # Date Avg Gross Avg Net Avg +/- Handicap

Course: Emerald Hills Parkland/Forest

Gold
30
Mon, September 14: Event #8 Emerald Hills
78.1 78.1 +6.1

Course: Blue Springs

Gold
27
Mon, August 10: Platinum #2 Blue Springs RD1
75.5 75.5 +3.5
26
Tue, August 11: Platinum #2 Blue Springs RD2
75.6 75.6 +3.6
53
All
75.5 75.5 +3.5

Course: Paris Grand Golf Club

GLT White
35
Mon, June 1: Platinum #1 Paris Grand RD1
73.9 73.9 +1.9
34
Tue, June 2: Platinum #1 Paris Grand RD2
74.3 74.3 +2.3
69
All
74.1 74.1 +2.1

Course: DiamondBack GC

Gold
27
Tue, May 5: Event #1 Diamond Back
77.7 77.7 +5.7

Course: Wyndance

Gold
22
Mon, May 11: GLT Shootout (April 30)
76.6 76.6 +4.6

Course: Kings Riding

Gold
27
Tue, May 12: Event #2 King's Riding
79.0 79.0 +8.0

Course: Cherry Downs

Blue
31
Tue, June 9: Event #3 Cherry Downs
78.0 78.0 +7.0

Course: Bond Head South Course

Black Tee's
28
Mon, June 15: Event #4 Bond Head
78.8 78.8 +6.8

Course: St Thomas

Gold
20
Thu, August 20: Event #6 St. Thomas
75.0 75.0 +3.0

Course: Station Creek GC (South)

Gold
48
Mon, July 6: Event #5 Station Creek
77.1 77.1 +5.1

Course: Legends of Niagara Battlefield

GLT White
21
Tue, September 8: Event #7 Legends Niagara Battlefield
76.3 76.3 +4.3

Course: Brantford Golf & Country Club

Black
37
Mon, September 21: TOUR Championship RD1
76.4 76.4 +4.4
36
Tue, September 22: TOUR Championship RD2
74.9 74.9 +2.9
73
All
75.7 75.7 +3.7

Course: Copetown Woods

Gold
23
Mon, August 31: Platinum #4 Copetown Woods RD1
74.1 74.1 +2.1
18
Tue, September 1: Platinum #4 Copetown Woods RD2
73.9 73.9 +1.9
41
All
74.0 74.0 +2.0