Print

Player Roster

Click on column heading to sort on that column. Click on player name to see player detail.


Handle Communication H.I.
Abaranok, Jeremy jabaranok@gmail.com 4.9
Akhavi, David dsakhavi@aol.com 15.2
Akin, David akinlawoffice@gmail.com 8.3
Andrade, Paul myshipping@verizon.net 8.6
Bennett, Mike 4mbennett2@gmail.com 10.0
Bernard, Jim jimbernard23@gmail.com 7.3
Bharath, Arun abharath02@gmail.com 9.4
Binkow, Gary chezaroo@gmail.com 5.6
Blank, Jim jblank1@ca.rr.com 11.0
Botwick, Harrison botwick.harry@gmail.com 5.0
Brady, Michael brady1968@gmail.com 7.9
Busquets, Oswaldo obusquets@yahoo.com 18.4
Carrier, Patrick patrickscarrier@yahoo.com 10.6
Clair, Matthew mmclair031@gmail.com 11.1
Coggins, Jeff ranchogolf@hotmail.com 15.8
Connell, Dermot dermotconnell@yahoo.com 9.7
Connolly, Brian btconnolly@gmail.com 5.3
Coronella, Mark markcoronella@gmail.com 8.5
Crocker, Bryan bryan.crocker@gmail.com 0.7
Deliberto, Joseph joe.deliberto@gmail.com 8.1
Difilippo, Teddy teddydifilippo333@gmail.com +1.7
Diverio, Jonathan jon.diverio@roanokegroup.com 24.0
Donahue, Christian christiand485@gmail.com 12.4
Elliott, Charles charles.elliott@mac.com 15.1
Fehily, Brendan fehily@me.com 10.0
Ferguson III, Edward fergiegolf@yahoo.com 6.9
Fitusi, Brian brian@shalomandsons.com 10.2
Fournier, Neil neilfournier@me.com 7.8
Gaines, Michael michael.21@sbcglobal.net 2.1
Garnsey, Charlie garnseycharles@gmail.com 19.8
Gharapetian, Harmik harmik@epoch.com 14.7
Gisondo, James arc1intl@aol.com 7.8
Harms, Tim harms1@gmail.com 1.8
Hart, Joe joe@joehartlegal.com 16.7
Hazlitt, Chria chriapet@gmail.com 12.0
Heggeness, Todd toddheggeness@yahoo.com 1.3
Herzog, Jay jaymherzog@yahoo.com 8.4
Holender, Darrin darrinholender@gmail.com 5.2
Humphrey, Hugh 626. 632.8913 12.7
Intarachot, Kam kamtasala@yahoo.com 12.7
Jacchia, Alessandro alejac@me.com 13.1
Jelalian, Teddy tjelalian@hotmail.com 9.3
Jones, Barry barryjones381@icloud.com 6.6
Kaul, Karl J kjkphoto@mac.com 9.0
Kenny, Jeff jkenny500@gmail.com 19.3
Kim, Chang oculusdoc@sbcglobal.net 17.7
Knott, Ken keknott46@yahoo.com 2.9
Lafayette, Wil wilafayette@gmail.com 16.6
Langsbard, Adam adam@langsbard.com 4.2
Lipp, Christopher csl@lippenterprises.com 2.5
Lusk, Jeremy usa4jer@gmail.com 7.6
Magill, Mark magillplumbing@yahoo.com 10.3
Mahler, John mahler.ji@gmail.com 0.6
Martin, Tyler tylermartin250@gmail.com 9.2
McCann, Arthur artie.mccann@gmail.com 7.1
Miali, Butch g_miali@yahoo.com 8.7
Morrel, Luke lukeryan1990@gmail.com 0.9
Okmin, Joel jo.okmin@gmail.com 6.8
Paris, Bradley bradleyparis@gmail.com 8.5
Parker, Daryl daroco@sbcglobal.net 12.7
Pautsch, Greg gcp3000@gmail.com 4.4
Pistotnik, Dave davepistotnik@sbcglobal.net 6.5
Pregerson, Scott spregerson@gmail.com 3.1
Resurreccion, Alex alex.resurreccion@gmail.com +0.9
Reut, Anton antonreut@gmail.com 10.2
Rex, Luke luke.rex@gmail.com 7.9
Rosato, Frank frank.rosato@me.com 5.5
Sawhney, Nikhil niksaw@sbcglobal.net 16.3
Schiro, Craig craig.schiro@gmail.com 2.9
Schuch, Dan dschuch@roadrunner.com 20.8
Shapiro, Robert robert@shapiros.org 16.7
Simon, Jon jonsimon@gmail.com 4.6
Sogg, James jimmy@thaweb.com 13.7
Stanley, Mark mstanley3412@gmail.com 17.2
Strohmaier, Robert bstrodesign@me.com 14.0
Stutzel, Phillip pstutz@prodigy.net 12.2
Syrett, Philip syrett6@gmail.com 8.4
Tandberg, Thor rpgcgolf@gmail.com 7.4
Tate, Nick nick@nicktate.com 21.6
Tawara, Kenichiro kitawara@yahoo.com 14.8
Trissler, Colin ctrissler@me.com 4.7
Tulloch, Chad cetulloch@gmail.com 18.7
Venkat, Waran veaswaran@gmail.com 2.2
Villar, Terrence tpvillar@yahoo.com 7.9
Wade, Todd toddewade@gmail.com 0.0
Wieber, Steven taoofsteven@gmail.com 5.3
Wilson, Colby wilson76s@yahoo.com +1.2
Wilson, Kevin wilson.floors@yahoo.com 10.7
Winik, Dave dwinik22@yahoo.com 7.3
Wright, David dwrightsr@gmail.com 11.1
Yoon, Jae jaekyoon@gmail.com 3.4