Tee Time Registration

No round is currently open for registration. Please see below a list of rounds that you can register for in the future.



Cha Cha Cha Event (Purple Event)

Date: Mon, 07/26/2021 First Tee Time: 7:30 AM
Last Tee Time: 9:30 AM
Earliest Availability: 8:42 AM

Positions Open: 33
Signup opens: Mon, July 19 at 4:00 PM
Signup closes: Sat, July 24 at 12:00 PM

Club Championship Round 1 (Gold Event)

Date: Mon, 08/02/2021



Positions Open: 64
Signup opens: Mon, July 26 at 4:00 PM
Signup closes: Sat, July 31 at 12:00 PM

Throw Out Your Worst 3 Holes (Blue Event) or Club Championship Rainout Date

Date: Mon, 08/16/2021 First Tee Time: 7:30 AM
Last Tee Time: 9:30 AM


Positions Open: 64
Signup opens: Mon, August 9 at 4:00 PM
Signup closes: Sat, August 14 at 12:00 PM

Beat the Pro (Silver Event)

Date: Mon, 08/23/2021 First Tee Time: 7:30 AM
Last Tee Time: 9:30 AM


Positions Open: 64
Signup opens: Mon, August 16 at 4:00 PM
Signup closes: Sat, August 21 at 12:00 PM

2 Person Best Ball (Blue Event)

Date: Mon, 08/30/2021 First Tee Time: 7:30 AM
Last Tee Time: 9:30 AM


Positions Open: 64
Signup opens: Mon, August 23 at 4:00 PM
Signup closes: Sat, August 28 at 12:00 PM

Oneka Cup Championship Round 1 (Gold Event)

Date: Mon, 09/13/2021



Positions Open: 64
Signup opens: Mon, August 30 at 4:00 PM
Signup closes: Sat, September 4 at 12:00 PM