Print

Calendar

Date Round Accepting Signups Tee Sheet Results  
January 30, 2021 Kick-Off Tournament Signup opens on Sat, January 16 at 8:00 AM
More Info
February 27, 2021 The Club February Tour... Signup opens on Sat, February 13 at 8:00 AM
More Info
March 27, 2021 The Club March Tournam... Signup opens on Sat, March 13 at 8:00 AM
More Info
April 24, 2021 April Cha-Cha-Cha and ... Signup opens on Sat, April 10 at 8:00 AM
More Info
May 29, 2021 The Club at STGC May T... Signup opens on Sat, May 15 at 8:00 AM
More Info
June 27, 2021 The Club at STGC June ... Signup opens on Sun, June 13 at 8:00 AM
More Info
July 25, 2021 The Club at STGC Four-... Signup opens on Sun, July 11 at 8:00 AM
More Info
August 28, 2021 The Club at STGC Augus... Signup opens on Sat, August 14 at 8:00 AM
More Info
September 25, 2021 The Club September Fou... Signup opens on Sat, September 11 at 8:00 AM
More Info
October 23, 2021 Club at STGC Member-Guest Signup opens on Sat, October 9 at 8:00 AM
More Info
November 13, 2021 Club at STGC November ... Signup opens on Sat, October 30 at 8:00 AM
More Info
December 18, 2021 2021 Club at STGC Finale! Signup opens on Sat, December 4 at 8:00 AM
More Info