The 95th New Year’s Invitational Tournament will be played January 7-10, 2021.


The New Year’s Invitational has enjoyed the participation of outstanding players from around the world.  Past participants include established PGA Tour winners beginning with Masters champion Bob Goalby, continuing with Gary Koch, Gary Hallberg, Bob Tway, Rocco Mediate, Jason Dufner, J B Holmes and Brandt Snedeker, as well as US Amateur champions Buddy Alexander, Peter Uihlein and Gunn Yang.  This year’s defending champion is Nick Gabrelcik who won the 2020 title, shooting a final round 67 for a rain-shortened 205 total.