Tournament Format


The Wagga Wagga Junior Masters is a 36-Hole Tournament, played over two days at Wagga Wagga Country Club. All players who register to play in the event must play on both days.


  • Tee Times for Round One (Saturday) will be between 11:00am and 1:00pm.
  • Tee Times for Round Two (Sunday) will all be in the morning, starting from 7:00am.