Tee # Date Avg Gross Avg Net Avg +/- Handicap

Course: Willamette Valley Country Club

2018 WIP Championship
70
Mon, October 15: WIP Championship Matches
96.6 77.1 +5.1
51
Mon, October 15: WIP Season Finale Scramble
81.0 61.9 -10.1
121
All
90.0 69.5 -2.5

Course: Trysting Tree Golf Club

OGA TOUR Orange Women
36
Mon, August 27: Match 4 - Valley Region - Trysting Tree GC
95.5 73.8 +2.8

Course: Salem Golf Club

WIP - Red
36
Mon, September 24: Match 5 - Valley Region - Salem GC
92.7 70.9 -1.1

Course: Michelbook Country Club

(OLD) Gold
72
Mon, June 18: Match 2 - Portland Region - Michelbook CC
98.5 75.1 +3.1

Course: OGA Golf Course

2018 Gold
72
Mon, July 16: Match 3 - Portland Region - OGA Golf Course
99.9 76.2 +4.2

Course: Orchard Hills Golf & Country Club

WIP - Red
72
Mon, August 20: Match 4 - Portland Region - Orchard Hills CC
101.0 78.0 +7.0

Course: Pumpkin Ridge Golf Club - Ghost Creek

Red - WIP (OLD - 2019)
72
Mon, September 24: Match 5 - Portland Region - Pumpkin Ridge GC
100.0 77.2 +6.2

Course: Emerald Valley Golf Club

OGA Tour - Green
36
Mon, June 25: Match 2 - Valley Region - Emerald Valley GC
99.7 75.8 +3.8

Course: Creekside Golf Club

OGA Tour - Yellow
36
Tue, May 29: Match 1 - Valley Region - Creekside GC
101.3 77.5 +5.5

Course: Mallard Creek Golf Course

Gold - WIP
36
Mon, July 23: Match 3 - Valley Region - Mallard Creek GC
100.9 74.8 +2.8

Course: The Reserve - North Course

2018 WIP - Red
71
Mon, May 21: Match 1 - Portland Region - The Reserve - North Course
101.8 77.9 +5.9