Print

Player Roster

Click on column heading to sort on that column. Click on player name to see player detail.


Handle H.I. Email
Abery, Scott 14.7 scottabery@yahoo.com
Acker, Mike 12.0 maacker2@cox.net
Ackley, Brian 10.0 briant.ackley@gmail.com
Albert, Matt 25.8 15malbert15@gmail.com
Allegro, Devon 8.0 devon.allegro@gmail.com
Allegro, Nicholas 10.9 nickallegro2@hotmail.com
Balducci, Daron 15.3 dbalducci11@gmail.com
Barmasse, Mark 8.2 markjobarmasse@gmail.com
Barrett, Joseph 26.1 pfiret@sbcglobal.net
Barrett, Steve 8.3 steven.j.barrett@gmail.com
Bartlett, Jeffery 14.0 jsjbart@sbcglobal.net
Barton, Don 17.3 donbartonlv@yahoo.com
Bates, Jason 7.8 jaybates73@yahoo.com
Battye, John 9.8 jbattye@snet.net
Bauer, George 16.4 georgea1bauer@gmail.com
Beaulieu, Scott 12.0 sbeaulieu24@gmail.com
Bell, Derek 10.2 dbell76@hotmail.com
Bell, Jeremy 8.8 golfjbell@yahoo.com
Bell, Ray 8.1 bellsky1273@yahoo.com
Benjamin, Jeffrey 17.1 jeffrey559@cox.net
Beringer, Woody 18.4 september182@comcast.net
Bilodeau, Brett 17.9 brettb255@gmail.com
Bilodeau, Kyle +2.7 kjbilodeau@gmail.com
Boehler, Don 16.8 don.arthur303@gmail.com
Boyne, Jason 16.5 jasonmboyne@gmail.com
Breault, Neil 13.2 ndbreault73@yahoo.com
Brett, Tom 2.8 tbrett2320@outlook.com
Brett, Tyler 4.7 tylerj.brett14@gmail.com
Brodsky, Larry 14.3 larrybrodsky@comcast.net
Buccy, Stefano 3.7 sjbuccy@gmail.com
Bulmer, George 15.4 sweeper86@hotmail.com
Buonincontra, Michael 21.7 buonincontram@gmail.com
Burdick, Brian 21.0 bpburdick@yahoo.com
Burdick, Michael 15.8 birdy4three@hotmail.com
Burgio, Pete 14.2 peteburgio@gmail.com
Burke, David 23.7 david.burke@mainline.com
Burke, William 11.1 burkee714@gmail.com
Burnham, Cliff 4.5 cliffrbur@yahoo.com
Burns, Michael 12.3 mburns8188@cox.net
Cafferty, Mike 22.1 mcafferty33@gmail.com
Cahill, Chris 18.6 christopher.cahill@comcast.net
Calaci, Joe 10.8 calbquik10@sbcglobal.net
Calaci, Mickey 16.6 mick.calaci@gmail.com
Callahan, Jack 32.1 jlcall39@sbcglobal.net
Cardi, Michael 13.0 mcardi@snet.net
Carey, Jayson 19.2 u16505@snet.net
Carlton, Michael 22.1 mecarlt@gmail.com
Cavanaugh, Richard 12.3 richcavanaugh13@gmail.com
Charbonneau, Joe 12.5 jjcinwilly@yahoo.com
Charbonneau, Josh 4.5 jcharby23@yahoo.com
Chase, Kevin 14.7 kevinkchase1@gmail.com
Cherry, Ryan 11.2 cherryryan46@gmail.com
Chieka, Bob 26.7 bchieka-sr@comcast.net
Christopher, Matt 8.5 mchristopher5@comcast.net
Clark, Burt 13.2 burtonclark@sbcglobal.net
Cloft, Zach 15.5 zachary.cloft@gmail.com
Collins, Luther 16.5 referee502129@gmail.com
Colonna, Ron 11.2 iron924@hotmail.com
Comeau, Mark 26.5 macomeau63@gmail.com
Connolly, Scott 22.9 scott.connolly@arcadis.com
Connors, Kevin 16.9 puboffender54@gmail.com
Connors, Tim 10.1 ucftim@yahoo.com
Cook, Ron 7.7 cookman1218@gmail.com
Cotier, Joseph 11.2 jcotier@att.net
Coty, Ron 16.9 rrcoty13@gmail.com
Courtney, Joe 10.2 jdcourtney@gmail.com
Crider, Chris 22.0 chricr@sbcglobal.net
Crisanti, Peter 15.8 pcrisanti@mac.com
Crosson, Aaron 14.0 acsr1660@gmail.com
Crosson, Malcolm 14.2 crossonmalcolm@gmail.com
Curtice, Red 27.5 redandreg@aol.com
Czapkowski, Rich 22.2 rcc0502@yahoo.com
Daggett, Jon 25.9 daggett22@comcast.net
Degray, Joe 11.0 joedegray@hotmail.com
Dennis, Thomas 14.0 thomas.dennis1967@gmail.com
DiGregorio, Ben 7.4 bennyboy2395@yahoo.com
Dion, Tyler 13.9 tdion@mail.smcvt.edu
Disomma, Mario 22.1 mario@ehlkitchens.com
Ditommaso, Mark 2.9 mditomm5@gmail.com
Ditommaso, Matt 8.2 mditomm6@aol.com
Dougan, Pat 17.1 spdougan@att.net
Driscoll, Christopher 20.0 cdriscoll21@gmail.com
Ducharme, Bruce 11.9 bruceducharme@comcast.net
Dufault, Halbert 35.2 hmdufault@verizon.net
Duhaime Jr., Brian 11.6 bduhaime4@gmail.com
Duhaime, Brian 11.6 dukedee784@icloud.com
Dukette, Mike +0.3 doublegreen@cox.net
Duncan, Aaron 11.7 dunks5@sbcglobal.net
Dworkin, Dave 27.1 david.dworkin@sbcglobal.net
Dye, Jack 18.3 jdye@kamconewengland.com
Dzikiewicz, Gary 21.4 dianedz@sbcglobal.net
Dzikiewicz, Steven 9.6 steven.dzikiewicz@gmail.com
Dzikiewicz, Tom 5.5 tdzik@comcast.net
Eddins, Mark 18.4 eddinsfour@msn.com
Eells, Mark +0.6 mark_eells@aol.com
Eells, Steve 5.0 se2fish@aol.com
Egan, Matt 27.8 mattegan87@gmail.com
Eighmy, Jack 20.8 jeighmy@aowr-llc.com
Eknaian, Tim teknaian@comcast.net
Eldredge, John 13.3 john_eldredge@yahoo.com
Eldridge, Gerald 27.9 bustereldridge@gmail.com
Eller, Bill 18.2 williamceller@gmail.com
Ellis, Jason 24.2 ellis101@yahoo.com
English, Mark 23.1 menglish03@snet.net
Esposito, Tony 23.2 tespo01@outlook.com
Evans, Doug 10.8 douge199@comcast.net
Fauteux, Ross 2.0 rossboy001@gmail.com
Flannery, Michael 2.0 mflannery11@gmail.com
Flores, Jose 15.4 joecool.jf@gmail.com
Foran, Ned 18.8 nforan57@gmail.com
Frank, Byron 9.5 byrfrank@comcast.net
Frank, Seth 21.5 sethbfrank@hotmail.com
Gaffey, Rick 27.2 rjgaffey@comcast.net
Gallup, Tim 15.3 celticprt@aol.com
Ghosh, Suman 22.4 tbubai@gmail.com
Gifford, Michael 14.7 mikegifford.sgs@gmail.com
Gifford, Steve 21.4 lukebm2577@yahoo.com
Gilbert, Rich go2rich@outlook.com
Goodall, Todd 5.7 tgoodall13@yahoo.com
Goodrich, Scott 16.6 scott-goodrich@att.net
Graham, Bradley 16.4 bwsubvet@comcast.net
Greco, Jason 4.8 jgreco22@hotmail.com
Greenleaf, Caleb 7.4 teethkicker1@yahoo.com
Grzybala, Peter pgrzybala@cox.net
Guerin, Douglas 22.5 guerindoug@yahoo.com
Guppy, Jay 6.3 jayguppy1971@gmail.com
Hallbach, Jeff 14.6 jeff.hallbach@gmail.com
Hamilton, Gary 21.5 gh4photos@comcast.net
Hammond, Cliff 16.2 cliffordhammond56@gmail.com
Hansen, Glenn 6.0 ghmorgan67@gmail.com
Harder, Michael 7.8 mharder61@comcast.net
Hardy, John 9.4 j.hardy@snet.net
Harrington, Dennis 16.1 dennisharrington97@gmail.com
Hasselman, Tim 18.6 thasselman@lockton.com
Hastings, Kevin 21.6 kevin-hastings@comcast.net
Helenski, Fred 19.2 fredhelenski@gmail.com
Helms, Chris 8.3 helms20@yahoo.com
Hill, Gerry 17.2 gerry.hill848@yahoo.com
Hodge, Will 31.0 willhodge1975@gmail.com
Honahan, Nick 4.5 nickhonahan@gmail.com
Horton, Gary 17.5 garydavishorton@gmail.com
Hultgren, Lon 18.8 hultgrenlr981@gmail.com
Hurd, Tom 15.0 dhth@sbcglobal.net
Hutchins, Jonathan 15.1 jonathanhutchins42@gmail.com
Imlach, James 11.6 jmimlach@msn.com
Ingves, Kris 25.0 lobstahboat@comcast.net
Ives, Brian 8.2 bmives@comcast.net
Jackson, David 9.7 djljackson@aol.com
Jackson, Kevin 6.7 kev.e.jackson@gmail.com
Jackson, Paul 5.4 pgjackson40@gmail.com
Jinks, Kevin 12.9 kevinjinks13@gmail.com
Johnson, Gregory 12.2 johnsongp@comcast.net
Jones, Russell 26.4 rjones729.rj@gmail.com
Kaiser, Mike 17.3 mekaiser03@gmail.com
Kamp, Josh 8.7 kamp.josh@gmail.com
Kane, Tim 16.2 timkane317@gmail.com
Kentzler, Jordan 29.1 kent509@hotmail.com
Kidd, Andy 16.0 andykidd56@gmail.com
Kilham, Doug 18.2 doug.kilham@compass-usa.com
King, David 8.4 kingerman123@sbcglobal.net
Kirk, Darius 21.2 dekirk46@gmail.com
Knox, David 14.4 dgknox1@comcast.net
Kohs, Mike 12.0 mkohs@sbcglobal.net
Kostraba, Robert 16.9 kostraba@sbcglobal.net
Kowalski, Ken 30.4 ken.kowalski.js@gmail.com
Labbe, Jason 11.7 jasonklabbe@gmail.com
Lacombe, Bob 19.1 blacombe@aol.com
Lambert, Marc 17.1 lambert20b@comcast.net
Larsh, Chris 11.4 clarsh17@gmail.com
Lasky, David 12.9 dlasky@websterbank.com
Lavoie, Jake 24.3 lavoie.jacob73@gmail.com
Lefkowitz, Adam 8.7 adamlefkowitz44@yahoo.com
Levesque, Tom 25.8 tomllevesque@gmail.com
Licata, Ron 23.6 ronlicata@sbcglobal.net
Lima, Stephen 13.1 thedalilima@gmail.com
Lindsey, Mike 24.4 mlindsey99123@gmail.com
Lineberry, Frank 14.7 thebub27@gmail.com
Lloyd, Bill 19.5 linbill55@cox.net
Loura, Steven 6.0 saloura1974@yahoo.com
Ludwig, Herb 16.3 b122b122@yahoo.com
Lumia, James 22.0 lumiaj@aol.com
Lusardi, Steve 17.7 lusardisg@gmail.com
MacRae, Jamie 13.2 jamiemacrae7@gmail.com
Mahoney, Pete 21.3 pjmahoney17@gmail.com
Mango, Robert 20.0 robertpmango@gmail.com
Manning, John 20.3 jmanning3825@gmail.com
Manousos, Stathis 20.3 stathismanousos@att.net
Martin, Dj 14.3 martind1b@cox.net
Martin, Don 33.2 donaldmartinjr@comcast.net
Mayo, Donald 7.9 dprn6910@aol.com
Mayo, Robert 12.7 mayo.robert02@gmail.com
McCurry, Vin 7.4 v.mccurry@comcast.net
McKay, George 17.4 grm10@att.net
McKenna, Brian 14.9 mcknuke@yahoo.com
McMahon, Robert 3.1 bobmcm24@gmail.com
McMullen, Timothy 19.6 timmcm54@gmail.com
Mead, Bill 11.2 billmead52@gmail.com
Meade, Paul 14.8 meade@halloransage.com
Mecca, Scott 11.3 ssmecca2@comcast.net
Mednick, Steven 24.6 steven.mednick@snet.net
Melesko, David 3.8 dmelesko@gmail.com
Metheny, Jeffrey 22.4 jsmetheny@gmail.com
Miele, Al 26.1 amiele28@gmail.com
Miller, Bob 28.6 spacemanbob@msn.com
Monks, Joseph 15.3 jmonks4729@yahoo.com
Montville, Steve 17.9 montville97@gmail.com
Moquin, Robert 21.6 robert.d.moquin@ms.com
Morse, Alan 21.2 alant57@hotmail.com
Mowry, Rick 14.3 richard.mowry@snet.net
Mulcahy, Matty 6.4 mattymulcahy11@yahoo.com
Mulcahy, Tim 7.6 tmulcahy34@yahoo.com
Mumford, Chuck 15.0 mum4rd@att.net
Mumford, Tom 35.6 tom.mumford@gmail.com
Noble, Peter 17.3 pn091575@gmail.com
Norris, Pat 20.2 mnorris@charter.net
Novak, Mike 15.8 mtaz311@yahoo.com
Nylen, Manuel 16.3 mcnylen@gmail.com
O'Grady, Dan 10.9 danogrady55@gmail.com
O'Reilly, Mike 16.0 oreilly.r@sbcglobal.net
Oblon, Brian 22.2 boblon13@gmail.com
Olschefski, Phil 31.9 polschefski@att.net
Ouellette, Tony 11.6 ouelette13@yahoo.com
Pandolfi, Ryan 8.7 ryanpandolfi11@gmail.com
paolangeli, joe jpaolangeli@yahoo.com
Papale, Fred 23.1 fpapale@comcast.net
Papale, Tony 16.4 apapale1@comcast.net
Pasqualoni, Dante 19.7 dpasqualoni39@gmail.com
Perham, Andrew 15.0 app8@yahoo.com
Perillo, Aaron 14.5 aperillo75@gmail.com
Petardi, James 18.2 jimpetardi@gmail.com
Pflaumer, Jared 9.2 jaredpflaumer@yahoo.com
Pike, Bill 23.8 billpike57@gmail.com
Pinto, Vin 19.4 pintohome@comcast.net
Poloski, Tim 19.9 tjpoloski@gmail.com
Povilaitis, Al 8.3 alpovilaitis@gmail.com
Provera, Jim 28.5 jprovera@kamconewengland.com
Quinn, Mark 35.4 quinnmd.ack@gmail.com
Ramsey, Kyle 12.9 kyle.ramsey@uconn.edu
Rapp, Steve 14.0 steve.rapp72@aol.com
Resony, James 10.5 resonyjames@comcast.net
Reyngoudt, Ed 27.0 homes@ask-ed.com
Richardson, William 13.7 wdvrichardson@yahoo.com
Rioux, Robert 11.1 robertrioux@cox.net
Rodo, Chris 18.7 cjr897@yahoo.com
Roy, Bruce 19.1 rbruceroy@gmail.com
Rulevich, Robert 24.6 rrulevich@aol.com
Saczawa, Brian 12.0 sax416@yahoo.com
Saczawa, Mike 13.1 saxcity@comcast.net
Sanford, Gary 8.5 mtkdad1@yahoo.com
Santerre, Justin 7.1 jsanterre16@yahoo.com
Scalise, Frank 18.1 cheech69@sbcglobal.net
Scalise, Thomas 23.6 teejayscalise@gmail.com
Schramm, David 14.4 schramm.david@gmail.com
Seguin, Matt 6.2 matt.seguincs@gmail.com
Sennett, James 26.1 jesennett@msn.com
Seretto, Larry 16.2 lseretto@cox.net
Sevigny, Rick 9.7 r7e@comcast.net
Simard, Scott 22.4 simardfamily@sbcglobal.net
Simeone, Dan 15.7 dan.simeone@comcast.net
Skoly, Randy 12.6 rskoly@pirms.com
Smith, Michael 18.2 hrm671@aol.com
Smyth, Blaise 21.5 bsmyth185@gmail.com
St. George, Dan 9.1 dstgeorge9@gmail.com
Stewart, Tim 15.2 tim.stewart1999@gmail.com
Stone, David 3.6 dave.stone64@gmail.com
Stover, John 15.9 jgstover@hotmail.com
Strong, Ray 18.4 rayfstrong@outlook.com
Stubaus, Bruce 24.0 bks78ssd@comcast.net
Sullivan, Bill 8.0 bisulliva@gmail.com
Sullivan, Don 12.3 dons10178@gmail.com
Sullivan, Holden +0.4 holdensullivan16@gmail.com
Sullivan, Sean 7.8 sean_sullivan@sbcglobal.net
Sypek, Al 21.5 al.r.sypek@dominionenergy.com
Talbot, Matt 5.0 matthewtalbot2350@yahoo.com
Tarbell, Bryan 17.1 tarbell.bryan@gmail.com
Tassis, Tim 9.4 ttassis@sbcglobal.net
Tavani, Art 19.8 atavani@comcast.net
Tedisky, Mark 16.9 tedisk@gmail.com
Teodosio, Frank 16.4 frankcteo@gmail.com
Trabucchi, Fred 16.9 fred_trabucchi@yahoo.com
Trama, Paul 26.7 ptrama@snet.net
Trombley, Gene 25.2 genedagolfer@gmail.com
Tyler, Brian 21.5 btyler@chacompanies.com
Tyszka, Peter 13.6 peter.tyszka@gmail.com
Ulion, Nick 9.4 n_ulion@yahoo.com
Urzua, Brandon 15.0 brandonurzua74@gmail.com
Veillette, Timothy 18.1 wig.golf80@gmail.com
Visgilio, Peter 10.0 pnvisgilio@comcast.net
Visone, Louis 18.7 louis_visone@yahoo.com
Waddock, Steve 21.2 swaddock@gmail.com
Wallengren, Dave 11.4 dwallengren19@gmail.com
Wallert, Eric 17.4 ewallert5@gmail.com
Walsh, Peter 3.9 walshpeter21@gmail.com
Wargo, Andy 19.2 mawargo@snet.net
Warner, David 14.7 dfwarner@snet.net
Watt, Bruce 25.2 samuelwatt@cox.net
Weil, Stephen 17.9 stephenweil@juno.com
Welles, Mike 22.0 mdwelles@hotmail.com
Wenner, Gary 22.6 gary.wenner@cox.net
White, Bill 13.8 whitewr66@gmail.com
Whitmore, Dave 15.9 kwhitmore02@comcast.net
Whitmore, Mike 0.4 mdubbz15@comcast.net
Wichniewicz, Brian 15.5 wichniewiczb@yahoo.com
Wicke, Edwin 27.5 eddiewicke@att.net
Williams, Ed 14.2 twink525@frontier.com
Wilson, Brian 15.4 bmwncw@aol.com
Wininger, Bill 9.5 billgym@aol.com
Winkler, Dave 13.9 sport211@comcast.net
Woble, Bob 11.8 islandbob@snet.net
Woodcock, Jeffrey 23.1 jeffw3596@gmail.com
Wright, Chris 9.4 chris.wright@manchestermazda.com
Wright, Kyle 10.2 wrightkyle0320@yahoo.com
Wright, Thomas 9.0 tom_d_wright@yahoo.com
Wynne, Robert 17.2 owenwynne69@gmail.com
Young, Robert 14.4 ryoung53@aol.com
Zappulla, Salvatore 18.2 salzap01@gmail.com
Zaritheny, Anthony 13.5 tzaritheny@gmail.com
Zern, Daniel 13.8 dzern74@gmail.com
Zilahy, Mike 16.4 zil_m@yahoo.com
Zybrands, Douglas 10.0 douglas.zybrands@gmail.com