Golf Tour Philly - 2019 Tour Schedule
Round Name Points
Welcome Back Creek (Sat, April 20) 182391.67
Single Malt Shootout (Sat, April 27) 329443.00
The Heritage (Sat, May 4) 375085.50
Philly Special (Sat, May 18) 110351.00
Turtle Crawl (Fri, May 24) 832093.50
The Masters (Sat, June 1) 204912.75
Vineyards Classic (Sat, June 8) 67113.00
AC Express (Sat, June 22) 1070365.00
GTGP US Open (Sat, June 29) 203434.00
Firecracker Classic (Mon, July 8) 96319.00
Tattersall Challenge (Sat, July 13) 80472.00
Match Play Series #3 (Sat, July 27) 69394.50
Downingtown Open (Sat, August 3) 1070365.00
Reading is Fundamental (Sat, August 17) 340902.17
GTGP British Open (Sat, August 24) 117431.00
Jaws: The Revenge (Fri, August 30) 96305.00
Al's World (Sat, September 7) 151992.67
Choose Your Tees at Rock Manor (Sat, September 14) 152001.67
Tour Championship Rd 1 (Sat, September 21) 110477.00
Tour Championship Rd 2 (Sat, September 28) 232496.50
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection