Golf Tour Philly - 2019 Tour Schedule
Round Name Points
Tour Championship Rd 2 (Sat, September 28) 1712584.00
The Heritage (Sat, May 4) 1070374.50
Al's World (Sat, September 7) 447990.33
GTGP British Open (Sat, August 24) 439627.00
PGA Championship (Sat, July 20) 389839.67
Downingtown Open (Sat, August 3) 375074.50
Bluestone Invitational (Tue, August 13) 278456.67
Single Malt Shootout (Sat, April 27) 193754.00
Turtle Crawl (Fri, May 24) 158275.50
Philly Special (Sat, May 18) 151193.00
GTGP US Open (Sat, June 29) 131630.00
Tour Championship Rd 1 (Sat, September 21) 131630.00
Choose Your Tees at Rock Manor (Sat, September 14) 113591.50
The Masters (Sat, June 1) 108293.00
Jaws: The Revenge (Fri, August 30) 91738.00
Match Play Series #3 (Sat, July 27) 85761.00
Reading is Fundamental (Sat, August 17) 74494.00
Vineyards Classic (Sat, June 8) 69388.00
Powered by one line hr
Page reflection