Forward Tee Policy

Members may apply to play forward relative to the field if they:

A) As of January 1st, were age 65 or older and have a handicap index above 15.0; or
B) Have a physical disability or ailment limiting the member's enjoyment from the blue tees (subject to confirmation by the Events Committee).

If you are eligible and would like to apply to move forward for the season, email your request to (or simply indicate your status along with your membership renewal).

For nearly all club events and matches, you should always play your assigned tee box (other than the day-2 of the Eckhardt when the field moves back one box and Club Championship requiring black tees for all players).

Approved White Tee Members (27):

  • John Andritsch
  • Richard Ball
  • John Carlton
  • Robert Dean
  • Jim Fergal
  • Perry Hendricks
  • Pete Koneazny
  • Larry Lynch
  • Don MacLeod
  • Kevin Mangan
  • Steve McGuire
  • Robert Meyer
  • Bill Miller
  • Erik Miller
  • Phil Nero
  • Jon Saporito
  • Pat Schmidt
  • Tom Schultz
  • Tom Shaw
  • Jerry Sherrod
  • Tim Smasal
  • Christopher Spahn
  • Patrick Strong
  • Peter Vandergrinten
  • Dick Vanderheiden
  • Greg Wille
  • Tom Zeinemann

Approved Gold Tee Members (12):

  • Jerry Alberte
  • Jim Ball
  • Bob Cohn
  • Fred DeBoe
  • Richard Duernberger
  • Glenn Frohwirth
  • Stephen Malisow
  • Joe Meloy
  • Scott Morey
  • John Reising
  • Tom Thielman
  • Jerry Zimmerman